Dr. Kathleen Barnhouse MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chapel Hill, NC

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    75%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A awful doctor. Does not listen to you. She is awful. Awful awful cate. Does not help you. Just wants to,talk bout your life, Awful awful. She is awful. Awful awful awful awful. She is not friendly or polite. Awful bedside matters
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Awful doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very awful doctor. Just want to,talk about your life not your medical problem she is awful. Awful doctor awful. I will never go back to her . I do not like her awful. She should not work as a doctor. Awful awful AWFUL. A very BAD BAD BAD bAD doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
aWFUL
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful doctor. She is awful. A very awful doctor will not help you. She is very bad doctor. AWFUL. AWFUL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Very Disappointed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I'd never gone to this doctor. She cares more about doing things her way whether they work or not than listening to me.At first I thought it was just me but the longer I went to her the more dissatisfied I became with her appalling interpersonal skills and lack of any interest in actually helping me. Stay away from her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Awful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a awful doctor. All she wants to do is talk about your life. She does. Not help you she is awful. She is awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not l listen. Will not help you. Want to talk about your life style. Not a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not accurate diagnosis. Ask to many questions about your life.

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I. Do not like her question about the past things, Will not run tests if you answer her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Barnhouse for about 15 years. I am very happy with her as my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathleen Barnhouse, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.