ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Barnhouse Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Barnhouse?


16 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

Awful doctor

She does not listen to you. She is awful. Poor care. Will not help you, Just wants to talk about your llife, Awful awful doctor. She should not work as a doctor. She is awful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Awful

A awful doctor. Will not listen to you. Will not help you. All she does is want to talk about you r life. She is awful. She should not be a doctor. Awful awful awful. She is awful. Will not help you. Let you be in pain. Does not care if you are in pain. Awful. 0 stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Awful

A awful doctor. Does not listen to you. She is awful. Awful awful cate. Does not help you. Just wants to,talk bout your life, Awful awful. She is awful. Awful awful awful awful. She is not friendly or polite. Awful bedside matters

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Awful doctor

A very awful doctor. Just want to,talk about your life not your medical problem she is awful. Awful doctor awful. I will never go back to her . I do not like her awful. She should not work as a doctor. Awful awful AWFUL. A very BAD BAD BAD bAD doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

aWFUL

Awful doctor. She is awful. A very awful doctor will not help you. She is very bad doctor. AWFUL. AWFUL

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Very Disappointed

I wish I'd never gone to this doctor. She cares more about doing things her way whether they work or not than listening to me.At first I thought it was just me but the longer I went to her the more dissatisfied I became with her appalling interpersonal skills and lack of any interest in actually helping me. Stay away from her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Awful doctor

She is a awful doctor. All she wants to do is talk about your life. She does. Not help you she is awful. She is awful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Does not l listen. Will not help you. Want to talk about your life style. Not a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Not accurate diagnosis. Ask to many questions about your life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

I. Do not like her question about the past things, Will not run tests if you answer her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Barnhouse for about 15 years. I am very happy with her as my Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Barnhouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.

  • Dr. Narges Farahi

    Family Medicine

    Chapel Hill, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Mallory Brown

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Chapel Hill, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Samuel Weir

    Family Medicine

    Chapel Hill, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35