Overall Review

4.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Outstanding physician and above reproach in character and judgment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good about what I think of Dr. Baugrud and how much I admire and value her as my doctor and what I consider my confidant. She is the Best! Seeing her since the 1990's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor is Wisconsin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Wonderful bedside manner and a great doctor to have!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baugrud has been my doctor for over 20 years and have never once had a bad experience with her. The only "negative" experiences I have had are all front-desk/lab scheduling issues but they pale in comparison to Dr. Baugrud's bedside manner and her genuine interest in you as a patient. She is a top notch physician and takes the time to explain what she is doing and is always ready and willing to answer the questions you have for her. She is simply a true treasure and I will be with her until she retires or gets sick of seeing me every year! :) Note that she may not follow up with you after each visit but her staff always returns your calls and gets answers for you in the event you need anything; therefore, I rated that 3 stars to be realistic for whomever reads this review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has very high patient care standards. She and her staff go out of their way to accomodate you if you let your needs be know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best Doctor I have experienced. She is warm, caring, always accurate with diagnosis. I had specialists that misdiagnosed me. She made the right diagnosis right away. She is always on top of the latest develpments etc in field of medicine. I trust her with my health care. I am so lucky I have her as my primary caregiver. I see her every 3 months. She is the best. I am always amazed at her accuracy and treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Patient for 15 years, she is the greatest doctor, very carrying.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really could not ask for our family doctor to be. She is by far the best doctor I have ever dealt with: knowledgeable, carrying and reasonable. The only problem with her being so great is that scheduling an appointment is difficult since she is in such a high demand. But she always responds to phone calls or emergencies in a timely fashion. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Outstanding Internist!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baugrud has been my internist for 15 years. I feel fortunate to have her oversee my medical care. She is an outstanding diagnostician, is patient, caring and thorough. She takes the time to understand concerns and determine a course of action. She is a brilliant physician. I could not ask for more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Great care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am completely comfortable with Dr. Baugrud. She is kind, caring and is a good listener. She is a great diagnostician. She gives practical advice and I have a complete sense of trust in her. She is excellent in all respects! I feel very fortunate to have her as my primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Best ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathleen Baugrud, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

Doctor

Dr. James Volberding

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brent Jones

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Srihari Ramanujam

15 years experience

4.6 of 5