The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Bewley-Thomas Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Bewley-Thomas?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Kind and thorough

I found Dr. Bewley to be attentive and kind and spent more time with me than any other Doctor I've visited. She really listened to me and got to the bottom of my health issues .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

horrible

worst doctor i have ever encountered; if you want someone that will hinder any medical management, pick her! she is also one of the most rude doctors i have had. she has this sinister look and the way she almost sarcastically responds to you, is beyond me. I will never ever go back to her.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Dr Bewley is far and away the best doctor I have ever had or will have. She actually listens when I speak with her, and treats me with respect.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

not quick - can be good

So many times I go to the dr and they just rush you in and out and hand you a prescription just to move on to the next patient.Dr. Bewley spends time with you and is very thorough to ensure she is making the right diagnosis. So you may have to spend some time waiting but it is made up for in the care provided by the Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Bewley-Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago Heights, IL.

  • Dr. Jose Deurrutia

    Family Medicine, Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Chicago Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Annie Sinnott

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Chicago Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Settecase

    Family Medicine

    Chicago Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (43)
    37