ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Butt Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Butt?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Horrible Experience

I was in labor and all she could talk about was how obese I was and that she is glad that she had not eaten yet because she might lose her meal. She was very rude and that is the last thing a pregnant woman who is about to have a c-section wants to hear.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

My wait time was less than 5 minutes. Very personable, asked me about gardening.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Dr. Butt's honesty and kindness is what won me over. She performed my surgery and shot it to me straight - no sugarcoating or beating around the bush.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

The Best Dr by far
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Loved Her!!

She is the best doctor I have ever been to.Her bedside manner was awesome!She spent time with me and kept me calm by joking around with me.I absolutly love her!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Try another Dr

She will not treat you the way she should , i was very disappointed. I have never ever been treated so low by Dr. , she treated me as it is my fault , when she did not even consider that it is her mistake or neglect that she ignores any and all prior history , medical records and all treatments prior to Kaiser. Be very careful if you do decide to select her as your OB.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

the best doctor i ever had

she is the best doctor. so smart. so sweet. loves to laugh but can be very serious. and so informative. I hope she never retires.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Fantastic

I had my first experience with Dr. Butt yesterday at the Kaiser Glanklake office. I was asounded by how easy going she was, how much information she provided me for all of my questions and concerns and how much time she spent with me. She is by far the best OB I've ever been to!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Butt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Lewis Hamner III

    Dr. Lewis Hamner III

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Jeffrey Frye

    Dr. Jeffrey Frye

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Laura Kale

    Dr. Laura Kale

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    29