The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Deremer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 31 Comments

4.8
  • 41
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Deremer?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Highly Recommend Dr. Kathleen DeRemer

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Dr. Kathleen DeRemer is superb physician. I feel fortunate that she is my primary physician. She is empathetic to her patients needs. She is personable and caring on a personal and professional level. She is thoughtful about her diagnosis and prescription of how to improve the condition of my health I high recommend Dr. DeRemer to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I feel like I am in really good hands with Dr. DeRemer. She get's to the bottom of things.

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

She is the best! Been with her for 20yrs.. Not going to change.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

She is the best! Been with her for 20yrs. Not going to change.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. DeRemer

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Dr. Deremer is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Deremer is wonderful. I highly recommend her.

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

I am in my 70's and Dr DeRemer is by far the best ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PCP

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Dr Deremer has been my primary care physician for 2 years now and she is the absolute best! She listens and pays attention to all my concerns. She has a desire to get to the root of your problems, and doesnt just pass you along to another doctor. She has solved all of my medical issues so quickly, when all other doctors in the past just didnt put the time in to figure it out. Truly a great doctor, with a very friendly and professional staff. Her attention to detail and her concern for each patient on a personal level is better than I've ever experienced.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Dr. DeRemer and her staff have set the bar high. They are the example of what the medical industry should use as a guide on how to run an office, treat the patients, communicate and care. I love them all. The compassion Dr. DeRemer shows her patients is admirable. She is a wonderful example of how I want to live.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired RN

Posted on October 8th, 2016

This doctor is priceless! She is patient, kind and thorough. She will ask you questions that relate to every aspect of your being in order to figure out the proper diagnosis and treatment. You can be sure if she orders tests or procedures for you they are necessary! She is respectful of your time and your money. And she is amazing at follow up care ; making sure you know what your test results are and what you should be doing in order to maintain or improve your health. All the staff are courteous and helpful. There is even an on-line portal for you to see your health information and make not emergency contact. She is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only the Best

Posted on September 24th, 2016

I have had care by Dr.DeRemer for the past several years. She and her staff continuously provide competent & compassionate care for me and my family. I am a registered nurse and have known many physicians over the years. She is one of the best physicians I have ever encountered

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT CARE

Posted on September 11th, 2016

I FOUND THE OGDEN INTERNAL MEDICINE CLINIC DR. KETHLEEN DEREMER AND STAFF TO BE VERY EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Deremer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.