ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Dollins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Dollins?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Dollins?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Simply the Best!

Dr. Dollins is one of the best pediatricians I have ever had. I moved from Ohio to Texas, she makes you comfortable, she includes the child. If I ever move back to Texas I will see her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Dr. Dollins is a phenomenal pediatrician! She has seen my children since birth and I highly recommend her! She is extremely personable, takes an interest in my children and always spends plenty of time instead of trying to rush us out the door. I feel that she treats my children as if she were treating her own. Very thankful we found her many years ago!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Lacking

Decent enough on diagnosing my girls sinus infection, but not very warm or friendly. I will try again but only one more chance on this one. I was addressed but I feel like my child was a subject being tested rather than a patient being cared for.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

MOM

WONDERFUL, PLEASANT, HAPPY, BRIGHT...AND SO INCREDIBLY SMART!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Great provider

Dr. Dollins seems very knowledgable and is always friendly, with a smile on her face when she walks through the door. Best of all, she spends a lot of time with my daughter and I when we have an appointment with her. So many doctors have their hand on the door handle the entire time you are with them in the exam room, but Dr. Dollins always has plenty of time to talk with us and answer questions. I recommend her to any parent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Very caring and one of the best Pediatrician

Kathaleen Dollins is a great Doctor and very caring to her patients. Both my kids feel very comfortable with her. My younger kid has lot of allergies and she took a lot of time explaining how to deal with the allergies and followed up to make sure he is ok. I would recommend this doctor to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Dollins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Reyes

    Dr. Paul Reyes

    Pediatrics

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (21)
    16
  • Dr. Christine Smith

    Dr. Christine Smith

    Pediatrics

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Jeffrey Alvis

    Dr. Jeffrey Alvis

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    19