Dr. Kathleen Doody MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Bedford, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 141 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

141 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have been pleased with Jennifer and Dr Doody they make me feel very comfortable through the entire process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Straight to the point and very supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply dr Kathy doody is an awesome Doctor. She answered our all questions. She is very knowledgable Doctor. We are very satisfied with this Doctor. Also the staff is very friendly and nice. And we highly recommend everybody. Great experience. we are very blessed today only because of dr doody. We really appreciate for everything what she has done for us. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Timely and efficient but Slower would be nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick, personable at reason, and comfortable environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kathy has been very informative and honest with me throughout the process and highly recommend her. The nursing staff is great and patient when you call and need an answer on anything. They never made me feel as if it was silly for me to ask any question. They are very understanding and caring especially during this difficult time of so many what ifs. I recommend them highly. Thank you all so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been very happy with Dr. Doody! This is our second successful conception and are again very excited. The whole office has always been very compassionate and supportive and always there to answer questions and educate us on the process. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff has been very professional and has made this entire process easy and comfortable. Very knowledgeable staff and has answered every question or concerns we had.

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
2 moms and a baby
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and very knowledgable Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time to discuss process and reassure patients.

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone at CARE were very helpful and informative. I had previously been treated by a different fertility clinic. Out of frustration with that clinic I came to CARE. My husband and I both felt welcomed and like we were getting the best treatment for our situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Kathy Doody. She is very friendly and gets right to the point. We also have had perfect results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathleen Doody, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.