Dr. Kathleen Doody MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 133 patient ratings
  • 29 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been very happy with Dr. Doody! This is our second successful conception and are again very excited. The whole office has always been very compassionate and supportive and always there to answer questions and educate us on the process. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff has been very professional and has made this entire process easy and comfortable. Very knowledgeable staff and has answered every question or concerns we had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
2 moms and a baby
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and very knowledgable Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time to discuss process and reassure patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone at CARE were very helpful and informative. I had previously been treated by a different fertility clinic. Out of frustration with that clinic I came to CARE. My husband and I both felt welcomed and like we were getting the best treatment for our situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Kathy Doody. She is very friendly and gets right to the point. We also have had perfect results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Pregnant and elated!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are so thankful for Dr. Kathy! We are pregnant after our first round of IVF. We could not be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Very Successful Outcome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been 20 years since I last saw Dr. Doody - because she successfully helped me conceive (at age 39) a daughter who is now a very healthy 19 year old - who is thinking about medical school! Although I had earlier seen another infertility specialist, with no successful outcome, in Dr. Doody's practice I had extraordinary success ... which was the entire story for me. I found Dr. Doody to be interested in me, focused on the outcome, and very professional - and would highly recommend her for anyone dealing with infertility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kathy is very knowledgable and friendly. She makes an uncertain and sometimes scary experience less so. She takes time to answer any and all questions and does so with patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff is very knowledgeable and everyone has a great bedside manner. whenever i had questions it was easy to get them answered. after the chemical pregnancy first round i was super worried going into round two but everyone was so helpful in easing my mind. i really feel like everyone was here and cheering for us to get our family and that was a great feeling. we cannot wait to come back for the rest of our children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
CARE Fertility is Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with CARE fertility was truly exceptional. My husband and I were impressed from the first consultation through release back to my obgyn. Dr. Kathy is the absolute best! In addition Her nursing and office staff are fabulous and knowledgeable. We would and have highly recommended CARE fertility to anyone who needs fertility care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathleen Doody, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Anna Nackley

23 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Doody

35 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Taylor

15 years experience

5.0 of 5