ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Heffron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Heffron?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Dr.Heffron is an excellent doctor and surgeon. She also has a great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Excellent Doctor and care!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Great doctor! She listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

I like Dr Heffron, she did listen to everything I mentioned and addressed my concerns. She was thorough, not rushed and seemed personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

I have used Dr. Heffron for many years now and have always appreciated her bedside manner and professionalism. She likes to get to know you the patient and I appreciate that about her. She also Listens to what you have to say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Rude and down right hateful . Does not take my feeling or concerns into account at all. Will not go back to Dr. Heffron and certainly not recommend her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on December 31st, 2014

I first saw Dr. Heffron in 2013. I have celiac disease (can't have gluten) and I found out that the birth control she prescribed me had wheat in it. I have been taking it for over a year assuming she would take care of that. Don't go to her! She doesn't care about her patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Heffron doesn't care about my health

Posted on September 29th, 2014

From the minute I met the dr. I knew I was wasting my money and time. She didn't show any obvious signs of concern for me or effort to try and figure out why I was there. Will not go back or suggest this dr to any female I know. EVER!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Condescending and rude

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Heffron is RUDE

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Rude, inconsiderate and worse!!!! shes very inappropriate and takes her bad days out on her patients! She says whats on her mind, which is usually good, but when you are talking to a women in the hospital trying NOT to have a baby 13weeks early....you should chose you words wiser!!!! cant stand this woman! ALL OF THE OTHER DRS AT THIS PRACTICE ARE EXCELLENT!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2009

I had such a great delivery, thanks to Dr. Heffron.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Heffron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.