Dr. Kathleen Heffron MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Heffron is an excellent doctor and surgeon. She also has a great bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor and care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! She listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Heffron, she did listen to everything I mentioned and addressed my concerns. She was thorough, not rushed and seemed personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Heffron for many years now and have always appreciated her bedside manner and professionalism. She likes to get to know you the patient and I appreciate that about her. She also Listens to what you have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and down right hateful . Does not take my feeling or concerns into account at all. Will not go back to Dr. Heffron and certainly not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Incompetent
I first saw Dr. Heffron in 2013. I have celiac disease (can't have gluten) and I found out that the birth control she prescribed me had wheat in it. I have been taking it for over a year assuming she would take care of that. Don't go to her! She doesn't care about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Dr. Heffron doesn't care about my health
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
From the minute I met the dr. I knew I was wasting my money and time. She didn't show any obvious signs of concern for me or effort to try and figure out why I was there. Will not go back or suggest this dr to any female I know. EVER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Heffron is RUDE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, inconsiderate and worse!!!! shes very inappropriate and takes her bad days out on her patients! She says whats on her mind, which is usually good, but when you are talking to a women in the hospital trying NOT to have a baby 13weeks early....you should chose you words wiser!!!! cant stand this woman! ALL OF THE OTHER DRS AT THIS PRACTICE ARE EXCELLENT!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had such a great delivery, thanks to Dr. Heffron.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathleen Heffron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.