ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Hutton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Hutton?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Hutton?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Very Pleased

I made an appointment with one of the nurse practitioners. She was professional and made an accurate diagnosis. I was very happy with my overall visit. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

RN

I had Fx laser resurfacing yesterday. The procedure was very easy. Dr. Hutton was extremely gentle when injecting the local anesthesia. There were a couple hot spots during the procedure but Dr. Hutton was very willing to stop and add local anesthesia if I wanted her to. She does beautiful work and has loads of experience performing laser resurfacing and a very good reputation. I have seen the results on several of her patients. This was very important to me - while I am looking for a dramtic improvement, I also want it to look natural. I would highly recommend Dr. Hutton.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

I saw her nurse practitioner and was VERY disappointed. She diagnosed me with the wrong thing and started me on medicine for it. The staff never called me with the results. I had to call them multiple times. They told me two different times that the doctor would call me back and she never did. I will NEVER go back! I'm not one to write reviews, but I was so upset over the lack of service I got from them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

would recommend

in & out of the entire office in one hour for a mole removal. very easy to deal with quick and professional. i spent more time waiting then the actual procedure. my rating for ease in getting an appointment isnt negative, they were booked in one month advance so i had to wait quite awhile but thats usually a good sign right? means people go there for a reason and i would return again

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

An amazing and caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Review

Waited in the waiting room for over an hour to see her. To top it off while waiting another patient came in and she told the receptionist, "I called earlier today and was told you could squeeze me in."Once I did see Dr Hutton, she was very rushed, spent little time with me, and she was off to see the next patients. My impression is that she overbooks so she can make as much money as possible.I will say that Dr Hutton is a very nice lady. She was very helpful with prescriptions.If Dr Hutton would not over book and spend more time with patients I would definitely give her a 4 stars.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Dr. Hutton

I've been going to Dr. Hutton for almost 20 years. I was seeing her 1st for removal of skin tags, then removal of a malignant melanoma, laser for removal of broken capillaries, and starting last year, botox. She's always pleasant, patient, professional and puts you at ease. I love Dr. Hutton.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Best Doctor Ever

I have never met a nicer doctor. She spent time with me and answered all of my questions. Her whole staff was nice. I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Hutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Aaron Kosins

    Dr. Aaron Kosins

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (45)
    8
  • Dr. Michelle Aszterbaum

    Dr. Michelle Aszterbaum

    Dermatology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Ashton Kaidi

    Dr. Ashton Kaidi

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    25