ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Kohut Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Kohut?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2014

She is an awesome doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. She takes her time, listens and answers all of your questions. She makes you feel very comfortable and it is clear that she is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff. I wholeheartedly trust her. She is genuine with the care she provides. There should be more doctors like her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2012

The office is rare find. Dr Kohut is available to answer my concerns and staff tries to truly help navigate the difficulties of the ins mess. THEY SHOULD BE GETTING PAID MORE

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2012

Always listens and really cares. Staff goes the extra mile to make things work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally, a good Doctor who Cares!!

Posted on December 26th, 2011

This was my first visit with Dr. Kohut. I found her to be thorough in all aspects of my health. She really listens, and spent a lot of time with me. I had been looking for a good primary care physician for the longest time, one who does not look at their watch and rush, one who really listens to you. Glad to say I have found it in Dr. Kohut. She is very pleasant and understanding. If you are looking for a good doctor who will treat you as a whole person, Dr. Kohut would be the person to go to. This is the first time I can literally say I am happy with a doctor in all aspects, like staff, professionalism, and pro active in one's health. Dr. Kohut is a rare find in today's world!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Able to get same day appointments spent the time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Always takes the time needed. Answered all my questions and has pleasant staff that will go the extra distance to help a pt either with an appointment or a prior authorization. Definitely worth more that the insurance company's pay her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Loved going to Dr. Kohut when I was a child. So much so I came back to look for her 10 years later. My family also had great experiences.I haven't been to her in so long but when I did, she was:Polite, professional. She didn't take any shortcuts and I never felt rushed. She's the reason I drink so much water! Believe me she goes deeper than the surface to find the issue with your body and health.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Kohut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Richmond Hill, NY.