Overall Review

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
AWESOME!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
And that is who Dr. Minnick is. AWESOME in every way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was rude and condescending. I would not recommend that anyone see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it was not for her I would not be here today
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is a very rude Doctor. I could not recommend her to anybody. I had a very bad experience with her she has no manner and does not care about her patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Poor receptionist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated rudely by the apathetic receptionist from the minute I walked in and said hello. Dr. Minnick was outgoing and candid. It is a shame her so called "right hand woman" is unprofessional and rude; she hung up on me when I called for a folow up appointment then my email went unanswered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was cold and not professional. Worst physician experience ever. I do not reccomend to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Outstanding all around!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minnick is outstanding! If a breast surgeon is what is needed you can't get better all around. I am a new patient and she has become my instant advocate. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
CPHT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR MINNICK AND HER STAFF ARE A BEAUTIFUL, CARING GROUP OF PEOPLE. DR. MINNICK IS HONEST AND DOWN TO EARTH ABOUT THE DIAGNOSIS AND THE TREATMENT. SHE AND HER STAFF MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS A LOT LESS PAINFUL AND STRESSED. IF I EVER HAVE TO DO THIS AGAIN, I WANT DR MINNICK ON MY TEAM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
The Focus is on Patient Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an outstanding doctor. Very relaxed atmosphere. You feel like you are part of her family. She is easy to speak with as she translates technical jargon into easy to understand terminology that fosters a patient's understanding of their condition. I personally love the atmosphere as it does not look like a typical doctor's office. It's like a family room. Her dogs bring added comfort and help to bring a sense of calm to your visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2012
Thank You Dr Minnick
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Minnick was always there for me and knew what my problem was as soon as she looked at me. She cordinated what needed to be done with great speed and got my treatment started ASAP. I don't think I would be here today writing this if not for Dr Minnick quick responce and knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minnick not only has excellent surgical skills, but spends alot of time with the mental well being of a woman with breast cancer. Dr. Minnick never gave the feeling she was in a hurry and spent as much time neccessary for all questions to be answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is obne of the most caring aggressive doctor I know. I have great admiration and appreciation for who she is and how she handles an individual's situation. If you want a sugar coating physician, this one is not for you, but facts, and care if your greatest doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathleen Minnick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Patricia Masse

13 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Lobby

25 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Agustin Ibarrola

32 years experience

3.0 of 5