Dr. Kathleen Moline DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Winfield, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Does not go the extra mile
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She likes to refer you to every specialist and does not treat you as if she is going above and beyond. I have changed drs since. Every dr who cares should at times get in the phone themselves without you having to talk to four different nurses. My other drs have called and emailed me on their own. They are willing to solve an issue without relying on other specialists to do so. The last specialist she sent me to was the worst!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Awesome!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She has a very engaging personality and she is also very good at addressing all the health concerns and providing appropriate clarifications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful. She saw my son when we were fed up with his physician and she took our concerns seriously and did a thorough work up and go to the bottom of his illness. My wife and I are so happy with her that my daughter and I both see her now. She has a family of patient's for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Best doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 55 years old and have "white-coat syndrome" and Dr. Moline consistently comes in and soothes my nerves. She's amazing...takes the time to LISTEN to you and as a result, her diagnosis and treatment is outstanding. She's the best doctor I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Get a second opinion - immediately
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Moline for a pap-smear and was told that she couldn't find my cervix during the exam. But she dismissed it and said, "Come back in 6-9 months for another pap." So I dismissed it as well. It turns out that I had 3 large cysts which caused many things to shift in that area (trying to say this delicately). Had Dr. Moline done a little more investigating at the time, my surgery may not have been as extensive in the end. If you need an OB Gyn - Dr. Lin of Elmhurst Hospital will take excellent care of you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathleen Moline, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winfield, IL.