The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Moline Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Moline?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Does not go the extra mile

Posted on June 1st, 2012

She likes to refer you to every specialist and does not treat you as if she is going above and beyond. I have changed drs since. Every dr who cares should at times get in the phone themselves without you having to talk to four different nurses. My other drs have called and emailed me on their own. They are willing to solve an issue without relying on other specialists to do so. The last specialist she sent me to was the worst!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

She has a very engaging personality and she is also very good at addressing all the health concerns and providing appropriate clarifications.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2011

Absolutely wonderful. She saw my son when we were fed up with his physician and she took our concerns seriously and did a thorough work up and go to the bottom of his illness. My wife and I are so happy with her that my daughter and I both see her now. She has a family of patient's for life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2011

I am 55 years old and have "white-coat syndrome" and Dr. Moline consistently comes in and soothes my nerves. She's amazing...takes the time to LISTEN to you and as a result, her diagnosis and treatment is outstanding. She's the best doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Get a second opinion - immediately

Posted on March 24th, 2011

I went to Dr. Moline for a pap-smear and was told that she couldn't find my cervix during the exam. But she dismissed it and said, "Come back in 6-9 months for another pap." So I dismissed it as well. It turns out that I had 3 large cysts which caused many things to shift in that area (trying to say this delicately). Had Dr. Moline done a little more investigating at the time, my surgery may not have been as extensive in the end. If you need an OB Gyn - Dr. Lin of Elmhurst Hospital will take excellent care of you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Moline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winfield, IL.