ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Moline Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Moline?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Moline?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Does not go the extra mile

She likes to refer you to every specialist and does not treat you as if she is going above and beyond. I have changed drs since. Every dr who cares should at times get in the phone themselves without you having to talk to four different nurses. My other drs have called and emailed me on their own. They are willing to solve an issue without relying on other specialists to do so. The last specialist she sent me to was the worst!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Awesome!

She has a very engaging personality and she is also very good at addressing all the health concerns and providing appropriate clarifications.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Absolutely wonderful. She saw my son when we were fed up with his physician and she took our concerns seriously and did a thorough work up and go to the bottom of his illness. My wife and I are so happy with her that my daughter and I both see her now. She has a family of patient's for life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Best doctor

I am 55 years old and have "white-coat syndrome" and Dr. Moline consistently comes in and soothes my nerves. She's amazing...takes the time to LISTEN to you and as a result, her diagnosis and treatment is outstanding. She's the best doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Get a second opinion - immediately

I went to Dr. Moline for a pap-smear and was told that she couldn't find my cervix during the exam. But she dismissed it and said, "Come back in 6-9 months for another pap." So I dismissed it as well. It turns out that I had 3 large cysts which caused many things to shift in that area (trying to say this delicately). Had Dr. Moline done a little more investigating at the time, my surgery may not have been as extensive in the end. If you need an OB Gyn - Dr. Lin of Elmhurst Hospital will take excellent care of you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Moline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winfield, IL.

  • Dr. Joan Garvey ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joan Garvey

    Family Medicine

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Kaitlin Mckee

    Family Medicine

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. David Grganto

    Dr. David Grganto

    Family Medicine

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    27