ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Patrick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Patrick?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Worst gyno

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I have multiple reasons why i would strongly recommend you to NEVER go to this doctor. First off the ladies that work in BOTH of her offices are the cockiest people i ever met. They argued with me on the phone 3 times and all 3 times they were in the wrong. They cancelled my appoibtment because i didnt call them back within 5 minutes meanwhile my phone was dead!!! And by the time i called them baxk it was literally 6 minutes later and they still cancelled my appointment. Next, dr patrick herself fors her exam and runs out of the room. She rushes the entire time and leaves before you can even ask a question. HORRIBLE i will never go back to this doctor or either of her offices again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

I was surprised to see Dr. Patrick's ratings. If a male doctor behaved the same way, I am pretty sure he would receive better ratings. Dr. Patrick is all business, but not distant or unattentive; in fact, she is quite animated in her comments and response to questions. The time with her moves along rather quickly, so you must be prepared - bring your checklist of concerns and questions. The office staff is quite busy, all business too. So far, no complaints in 10+ years - my needs have been addressed in a professional manner. I do not need warm and fuzzy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insensitive

Posted on February 20th, 2012

After having night sweats and other menopausal changes at the age of 32, this doctor called me at my workplace to tell me that I had "the hormones of a 70-year old". Needless to say, I was brought to tears at work. She is extremely insensitive. She also refused to hear my opinion on HRT (as a pharmacist, I think I knew a tad bit more than she)...I do not recommend this woman to anyone. She has a huge attitude and belongs in another line of work altogether!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor bedside manner

Posted on February 9th, 2011

I had been to see Dr. Patrick a couple years ago, and decided to go somewhere else. So with a new insurance company this year, I looked up doctors, and saw a familiar name. I could not remember why I went elsewhere, but after the visit it was very clear to me. The office staff borders on rude, as if they are better than the people in the waiting room. I was exactly on time, and I was made to wait until after the following patient was seen. They said this was because she was early and I was a minute late and Dr. Patrick wanted me to realize this. Then when I was seen, Dr Patrick literally spent 4 minutes with me. I timed her. I tried to fit in as many questions as possible. She asked me why I had left to see another dr, and I told her I couldnt remember, possibly because of insurance. But I'll tell you, this woman is pointless. I would like to feel as if she had an extra minute to listen to me. I didn't get to speak about any of the concerns I had. Honestly, don't waste your time with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely condescending attitude

Posted on April 10th, 2010

This doctor was easy to get an appointment with, and now that I've been her patient, it's hardly surprising. Her flip and condescending attitude discouraged me from asking more questions about my health issues, and after two appointments, I've decided to seek another doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Detail Oriented

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Dr. Patrick spent a great amount of time with me going over every test result and explanation for each. She was very caring and showed genuine concern. I consider myself very lucky to have her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Patrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.