The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Pearson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Pearson?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Pearson?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Great listener

I have met Dr. Pearson twice so far and have been very impressed with her bedside manner, her sense of humor and the way she explains things. I feel like she listened to me and I walked out feeling good -without any questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

totally unsatisfied.

Pearson has managed to totally ignore my previous dr's medical records. I have many conditions. ? Well documented. She refused to deal with them instead sent me to specialist s who look at me and write my scipts. Because she can't he bothered. Guess if you are easy you are ok. Does not listen to patient. So nothappy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2012

I have seen Dr. Pearson on two separate occasions both times near the end of the day. She is to say, a rather gruff individual at times. She told me that she doesn't deal with "complaining patients" though I do understand the importance of patients being proactive. But she is highly opinionated at times which I find offensive. The fact that that it's so easy to get an appointment with her might say something as well. Anyway, if I didn't know any better I would say that she is unhappy in her job and too worried about being sued.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

I miss my Dr. Pearson

Dr. Pearson was my doctor for more than 10 years. I am lost without her. My visits to her office where relaxing, felt like I was visiting an old friend. Dr. Pearson helped both my husband and I with our scary diagnosis of Hep C. helping us find the right treatment the best liver doctors to help us. I miss her everytime I go to a doctor, I wish she was still here to make me feel better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Waited over an hour twice.Doctor forgot previous conditions.Seems harried and tired.Looking for new doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Pearson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, NH.

  • Dr. Michael Watto

    Family Medicine

    Plymouth, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Viking Hedberg

    Dr. Viking Hedberg

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Plymouth, NH 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Mary-Catherine Gennaro

    Family Medicine

    Plymouth, NH 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26