ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Stokes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Stokes?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Stokes?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Dr Stoke fit me in to her very busy schedule. Her diagnosis was right on and she gave an approximate end date. She deserves her compassionate Dr rating.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Very professional!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr. Stokes is very dedicated to the well being of her patients. Always kind, caring, and does not rush you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

My kind of Doctor

Dr Stokes is very straight forward and to the point. She knows her stuff. She handled my case in way that instilled confindence that I was in good hands. When it mattered her staff made sure I got my appointments right away.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Good doctor but unreasonable with late or missed appointments

Dr Stokes is very good at what she does, but will blacklist you if you are late or miss appointments. I work full time, go to college 3/4 time, and have three kids, two with disabilities. Today I went to see her for an ongoing issue I've been having, only to find out that what my calendar and their records showed were a day off (appointment was yesterday). Because I had been late before (go figure...not that I'm busy or anything)she left a note in my file that I could not be accepted for any more appointments. That's ok Dr, there are other more reasonable dermatologists in the area!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

Dr. Kathleen Stokes

Dr. Stokes is extremely knowledgeable, personable and genuinely caring. She combines the best of what we are all looking for in a physician. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I have seen her both for cosmetic procedures and for treatment of other skin issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Stokes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.

  • Dr. Gretchen Zirbel

    Dr. Gretchen Zirbel

    Dermatology

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Kristina Kleven

    Dr. Kristina Kleven

    Dermatology

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Sunny Ruggeri

    Dr. Sunny Ruggeri

    Dermatology

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    10