ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Watt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Watt?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Not highly recommended

Posted on June 7th, 2016

She was not personable in the slightest. Didn't care to pay attention who I even was. Decided to send us to a perinatal which was very helpful but gave us the conclusions that my baby was completely unhealthy and at risk without even looking into my records. Treated us all as if we were unintelligent for asking basic questions about the baby.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Watt for approximately 10 years now. I've never had such a wonderful doctor. She goes above and beyond. I trust her completely and highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Do NOT go see this doctor! Where to even begin. I'll start by saying she didn't believe me when I told her I had endometriosis that I had been dealing with for years! I agreed on a laparoscopy so she could see that I had endometriosis and that she would be able to help me in anyway. BAD decision on my part! The only thing she was successful at was knicking my intestine and putting me in the hospital for a week. My family and I went through he!!! If you value your life DO NOT go see this doc!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor - highly recommend

Posted on June 25th, 2013

I am very grateful Dr. Watt was on duty for the majority of my labor & delivery. I had gone in to be induced the night before with a different doctor on duty - there was a lot of concern about my baby's well-being and a big concern about the "need" for a c-section. Dr. Watt took over the next morning and completely turned things around for me. She was very calming and reassuring that the baby would be okay and that a c-section was not necessary. She helped me through the rest of my labor and I was able to have a vaginal delivery. She did such a wonderful job - I highly recommend her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Watt is extremely competant, professional and kind - great!

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Watt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.