The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathrin Weller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathrin Weller?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathrin Weller?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Very satisfied.

Dr. Weller found the problem with my back that two other specialists missed. She spent a LOT of time on my diagnosis, and was very methodical and businesslike, not wasting time or being distracted.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

She's always late. She's always in a hurry. She looked at me with the stink eye. She won't even consider my input. She gets annoyed with my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

REALLY took time to listen. What doctor these days spends 55 minutes and goes over everything? She explained my MRI in a way that I could understand it. Going back for a follow-up in a few weeks and look forward to it. She picked up on what the PCP and Ortho docs missed. I wish she could be my PCP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

not a bad dr but not the one I would choose to see regularly for my pain mgmt

She did extreme amts of tests that caused excessive pain. She didnt listen when i spoke about past issues. (And who knows ones body better than ones self??) I requested a consult and had no "miracle" expectations and got what i expected: no new ideas or offers to treat me. I received the Distinct Impression that the only people that she "would choose" to help are those people that can be "fixed."

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Smart, direct, wish she was my GP!

Dr. Weller is not touchy-feely...thank God. When I go to a specialist I am looking for a practitioner who is not only intelligent, but can explain baseline physiology as well as my individual symptoms in a context that make sense. Dr. Weller is effective, efficient, no-nonsense, available, approachable, wise, clear, and provided a number of options and resources for me in the painful situation I presented with this week. I trust Dr. Weller. And that's very rare for me in the wide world of medical folks. Thank you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathrin Weller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Robert Arnsdorf

    Dr. Robert Arnsdorf

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Erik Stowell

    Dr. Erik Stowell

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Bryan Andresen

    Dr. Bryan Andresen

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    30