ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Amirikia Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Amirikia?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dr. Amerikia is very thorough and very kind. She cares very much about how you're feeling about your health and/or your required or elective surgery. She made me feel very comfortable about my need for a mastectomy. I have been seeing her for an exam at least once a year for the past 5 years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Gallstones

She was one of the best doctor I felt like I new her for years she had a joyful attitude and I love that about her thank you so much you and your staff change my world thanks no more gallstone for me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Not fit to call herself a Dr.

This woman will continue to harm patients as long as possible, Please do your homework so as not to become another of her victims. She left Fresno CA due to All Her Mistakes ! Just Please Seek Another Doctor And Save Yourselves The Pain She Will Bring To Your Lives!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

This Dr. Is Another Accident Waiting To Happen!!'n

Dr. Amirikia and I say Dr. Due to my lack of any good titles to bestowe upon this woman! She came to emergency surgery to operate on my ruptured appendix her office partner had misdiagnosed she tried with every possible lie to make it seem as if my surgery had gone just fine. Once I refused to accept that awnser and I noticed that my well being was of no concern to her I forced her to tell the truth. She had started the operation and had stopped because she needed advice on how to proceed from the same person who had me in this horrible situation. Part of my colon & intestines were removed and in the end all she could say was " What I Did Was Done Right" ! I got no after care and was rushed to seek help else where. She may have 16 yrs. as a dr but she must have been drinking on the job or even sampling medications. "I Will Give This To God Whom She'll Stand Before One Day"!!!!! I HOPE SHE WILL NOT DESTROY ANYONE ELSE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Worst Dr. I've the Displeasure of meeting. She Ruined My Life!

She performed emergency Surgery on me, never did she ever tell me the extent of the surgery or what a mess my life would be after! No aftercare what so ever. Her office partner Dr. Katherine Maser, misdiagnosed Appendisitis and it Ruptured, Unknown to me she was sent in to operate. She did everything possible to cover up her partners mistake and cared little of my health or well being! I would never recommend anyone to her! She doesn't care about anyone but her bank account. She should not be a doctor she should be a butcher at Safeway.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Amirikia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Shadle

    Dr. Benjamin Shadle

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    12
  • Dr. Aaryan Koura

    General Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Afshin Eslami

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (51)
    16