ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Eckert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Eckert?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Eckert?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr Eckert is a wonderful and caring doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

LOVE the staff!

Dr. Eckert has great bedside manner but her staff are excellant. They have gone out of their way to help me multiple times! I have never had a doctor's office so prompt and helpful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Eckert was great. She took the time to explain the medical problem, lab tests and the treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

She has no business in this field

Dr. Eckert is one lady who ruined my life. She should have and could have given growth hormone, but since she considered it "amoral," I did not grow as I should have. By the time I decided to see another doctor, it was too late--bones had fused. Don't risk your child's happiness and well being due to the her ignorance. I thought doctors are supposed to do everything they can to help patients..not her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Eckart. She has wonderful bedside manners and is very thurough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Dr. Eckert is very thorough with her diagnoses and is very kind to all her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Eckert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. James Swift

    Dr. James Swift

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Scott Wallace

    Pediatrics

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Joel Speicher

    Pediatrics

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21