The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Hobbs Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.7 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 15 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

R.I.P., Dr. Hobbs

She did good and difficult work. May she rest in peace!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

WatchOutFutureGuineaPigs

Watch Out Future Guinea Pigs Review is Dead On Correct...My Experience Exactly... Hobb's is a Dangerous Md..Abusing Power of Authority & Trust, Manipulating w Lack of Information...Keeping Sick, With Holding Medication that Work...RUN...2nd Opinion will Save Your Life...Agenda is to DAClinic's best Interest & Her Agenda...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Five Star Recognition!

Dr. Hobbs has been the most compassionate & caring Dr. That I have ever been to. I have a few chronic illnesses & (unfortunately) have to go to a number of specialists. She has been instrumental in helping me do the very best I can. I will be forever grateful to her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dr. Hobbs is Awesome

Dr. Hobbs is awesome. I have ankylosing spondylitis and she was the only (out of many) health professionals that diagnosed and treated me so that I could live a normal life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

~
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Wonderful Caring Doctor

Dr. Hobbs takes time to listen to what is going on with you and tries to make sure you are getting better with your health issues. Her bedside manner is absolutely wonderful and the staff is very kind and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

wait time

Dr. Hobbs is a wonderful Dr but the wait time is horrible. No one informed me that she was way behind. I sat in the lobby for 1 hour and then when I was put in the room I waited another hour, when I asked when she will be in I was informed another hour and a half. Sharon was not there and the nurse replacing her was very rude. I'm really thanking about a new Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

best ever

Kind, caring, interested in the whole person, not just the symptoms. Cost conscious but will move heaven and earth to be sure patient gets the best appropriate treatment. Can't say enough good things about my experience with this MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Dr. Hobbs herself is awesome her nurse however.....

Dr. Hobbs has always been there for me. Lately I just don't get it. Sharon her nurse is one of the rudest, cold, snotty person I've met. Very judgemental. The ladies at the frontdesk are so sweet & kind. However unfortunately I've recently witnessed rude snotty nurses in the prescription refills dept. I've realized that I may have to search for a new Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Dr. Hobbs is an exceptionally caring, knowledgeable, intuitivie physician who is totally aware of the patients needs, providing above-average care in every aspect of same. Having been attended to by 5 RA doctors in the past 15 years, she is absolutely the most effective RA in the field today. So, having said that coupeled with the compassion referenced earlier, if you are in her range of care (mileage wise), she truly is your only alternative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

after 40 years of treatment by rheumatologists i can say with some expertise that Dr Hobbs is the very best for effective and compassionate treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Watch out future guinea pigs...

Her research is much more important to her than her patients. She will continue her research at the cost of her patients and their lives. She will keep them sick, just to get them on her study. She will not treat, just to get them on her study. She will convince them that it is in their best interest. So, my advice to you is to get a second opinion. And, if she chooses not to treat you with what has worked in the past and does not even try... RUN!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Hobbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Rennie Howard

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Mark Malyak

    Dr. Mark Malyak

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Christopher Antolini

    Dr. Christopher Antolini

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    14