Dr. Kathryn Stephens MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As with another review, I have been a patient of hers since I was 17. I am now 47. She has always been caring, professional, and very easy to talk to. She takes the time to listen to you, and address concerns. I have had to call her nurse a few times, and Gayle has always called back promptly and followed up with me to make sure I was OK. Highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Patient
Dr. Stephens is absolutely hands down the best Dr. a woman can ask for. She delivered both of my children, I have been her patient since the age of 17, I am now 48. I have recommended her to many people and my daughter is now one of her patients. I just love her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
awesome DR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the location the staff was friendly and Dr. Stephens was great she listened to me and she ran test and the out come was exactly what i wanted it to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I let this doctor know I was having symptoms and discomfort that was not normal for me. She rudely interrupted me, insisted nothing was wrong. I had to find another doctor who figured out the problem and prescribed the proper medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
of all the visits I have had with doctors. she gave me the quicken yearly physicial I have ever had. The cost she charged she could have at least notify me about results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015

2.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathryn Stephens, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.