ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Stephens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Stephens?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

great doctor!

Posted on October 24th, 2015

As with another review, I have been a patient of hers since I was 17. I am now 47. She has always been caring, professional, and very easy to talk to. She takes the time to listen to you, and address concerns. I have had to call her nurse a few times, and Gayle has always called back promptly and followed up with me to make sure I was OK. Highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Dr. Stephens is absolutely hands down the best Dr. a woman can ask for. She delivered both of my children, I have been her patient since the age of 17, I am now 48. I have recommended her to many people and my daughter is now one of her patients. I just love her and her staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome DR

Posted on June 24th, 2013

I like the location the staff was friendly and Dr. Stephens was great she listened to me and she ran test and the out come was exactly what i wanted it to be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2013

I let this doctor know I was having symptoms and discomfort that was not normal for me. She rudely interrupted me, insisted nothing was wrong. I had to find another doctor who figured out the problem and prescribed the proper medication.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2012

of all the visits I have had with doctors. she gave me the quicken yearly physicial I have ever had. The cost she charged she could have at least notify me about results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Stephens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.