ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Kirk Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Kirk?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Kirk?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

I have seen dr. Kirk in her office

I have seen dr. Kirk in her office. I would send everyone I know her way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. Kirk is knowledge, patient and easy to talk to. She listens well and was totally accurate regarding my diagnose. Five members of my family now go to Dr. Kirk. She is an excellent physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Dr Kirk is so caring and taking her time to try to help me feel better

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

Dr Kirk is very professional and polite, clear and objective. I had a test with Ebony that was very professional too! Very satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Kathryn Kirk has the qualities that my previous GI in the same practice lacks. She's caring, easy to talk to, asks the right questions, and is interested in understanding my problem. After struggling with abdominal pain for several months, my symptoms gradually went away as a result of stopping the medication the other GI prescribed and drinking Citrucelle. I wish I found her when I first had problems because she would most likely have tried harder to find the right medications and/or dietary changes rather than immediately pursuing a colonoscopy and endoscopy after two different medications. I haven't seen her in a year, but I will certainly see her again if I have GI problems!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Kirk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chevy Chase, MD.

  • Dr. Amy Shah

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Chevy Chase, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Louis Korman

    Dr. Louis Korman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Chevy Chase, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    42
  • Dr. Mehru Master

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Chevy Chase, MD 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    24