ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Kirpan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Kirpan?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Kirpan?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
49.3 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Great doctor

Loveeeee Dr. Kirpan! Always a long wait because she is very thorough, but she is the best doctor out there !! Worth the wait!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

best doctor

she is the best doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Best Doctor in Staten Island

Dr. Kirpan is the best diagnostician on Staten Island. She spends a great deal of time with each patient. Of course, this means that you wait a long time to see her. Most of the time, people just accept the wait, knowing that they will be well taken care of. There is no patient that I know of who has ever seen Dr. Kirpan who will go to anyone else. They know quality when they see it and are willing to wait their turn. I have not been very happy when the staff tried to tell me which doctor I should see when I knew I needed to go for a recommendation, however. They are putting themselves in the place of the doctor, and I don't appreciate it. Just bring a good book or your Kindle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Worse Doctor Ever!!!!

First off, Her knew office is on Seguine ave in Staten Island, no longer Alverson Loop. I tried to make an appointment at the alverson loop address and no answer, no service, nothing. I now do a search on the internet to find she has moved. Well, no letter, no call. Call this other office on Seguine Ave and found her now there. Make an appointment because I need my medication as I am diabetic. Even more mad now. I intend to let her know how I feel. Well, I have an appointment at 11:30 am. She strolls in at 1:00 pm and now Im angry. My time is precious as well. Office should of let me know by calling me or telling me when I walked in. Now its 2:30 pm and still waiting. Now I've had it and I walk out. No courtesy for her patience and she does not give care Her nurse is down right nasty as well. I give Richmond Primary Care an F overall. Do yourself a favor, find another doctor who will care. Horrible experience and a waste of my time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Kirpan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Rita Grigiene

    Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Pretam Rampersaud

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    23
  • Dr. Kiranpreet Parmar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    25