ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Murray Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Murray?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Not very knowledgeable

Not a very knowledgeable Dr at all. Didn't know what most of the lab tests I needed were! She wouldn't even prescribe me Miralax. She said I could get it over the counter. Going through the pharmacy is much cheaper for me. She did spend a lot of time with me, but that's because she had to ask me a ton of questions that were totally irrelevant to what was going on with me. She didn't care about my questions or concerns. I don't recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Great Doctor!

I found Dr. Murray a very caring person, she even kept my grandson busy as she helped me. Very personable, energetic & understanding. She took the time to ask everything & answered all my questions. Even assisted in helping me coordinate follow up appointments with specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Not helpful or caring

Do NOT have a pap with this Doctor, she is rough with the speculum!! Also, I wanted to make an appointment because I had been in a boating incident the week before in Belize, but this doctor would not see me, she said I had to go to the E.R. or Urgent care. I explained that the incident had been 9 days old and I just wanted to make sure I was ok but she still referred me out. So I visited an Urgent care and ended up getting billed $100, that's $70 more than my regular doctor visit. Thanks Dr. Murray, for making me spend extra for nothing!! I have now found a new doctor and would NOT recommend Murray.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2008

Great Personality

She was very personalble and seemed to know her stuff. She explained to me the situation so I understood what was going on. I would definitely go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Murray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Steven Ryan

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    30
  • Dr. Michelle Reed

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. Charles Ripp

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management, Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.51 mi

    3.2
    (73)
    38