Dr. Kathryn Ney MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 35.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Help Locating this Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I currently see a psychiatrist and am not satisfied but this number given just reaches an out of order recording. Does anyone know how to reach her?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ney is awesome, she shows true concern for a person on an individual basis, she actually listens and more importantly hears what your calls concerns are. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
One of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She actually takes time to listen to you and understand what you are trying to tell her about your particular problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful experience with this pill-pushing Doctor! Be forewarned ...do NOT use her as your doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Dr. Ney worked with me for months and months in finding the correct meds that work for me. She was informative, knowledgeable and knew how to listen to what I was saying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Pill Pusher
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of those who will give youe anything you want without checking it out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, worst experience I have ever had. I think she was actually intoxicated during our visit!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I searched the internet for all the reviews I could find before making the decision to see this doctor, and I'm glad that I did. Dr. Ney is very professional, very friendly and kind, and everything you might expect from a psychiatrist. I am quite pleased with her and appreciative of her nurse (Bob) who is very nice, prompt and helpful when I need to call with a question. My phone calls have always been returned in a very timely manner. The office staff has always been friendly and professional as well..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathryn Ney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Daphne, AL.

Doctor

Dr. John Broderick-Cantwell

30 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rassan Tarabein

33 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lauren Turnbow

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor