ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Ney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Ney?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Ney?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Dr. Ney is a very professional doctor, she is very compassionate and understands. I miss her since she retired from the State of Alabama.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Help Locating this Dr.

I currently see a psychiatrist and am not satisfied but this number given just reaches an out of order recording. Does anyone know how to reach her?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Dr. Ney is awesome, she shows true concern for a person on an individual basis, she actually listens and more importantly hears what your calls concerns are. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

One of the Best

She actually takes time to listen to you and understand what you are trying to tell her about your particular problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Awful experience with this pill-pushing Doctor! Be forewarned ...do NOT use her as your doctor!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Ney worked with me for months and months in finding the correct meds that work for me. She was informative, knowledgeable and knew how to listen to what I was saying.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Pill Pusher

One of those who will give youe anything you want without checking it out.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Worst doctor ever

Rude, worst experience I have ever had. I think she was actually intoxicated during our visit!!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Wonderful

I searched the internet for all the reviews I could find before making the decision to see this doctor, and I'm glad that I did. Dr. Ney is very professional, very friendly and kind, and everything you might expect from a psychiatrist. I am quite pleased with her and appreciative of her nurse (Bob) who is very nice, prompt and helpful when I need to call with a question. My phone calls have always been returned in a very timely manner. The office staff has always been friendly and professional as well..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Ney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daphne, AL.

  • Dr. Vida Barnwell Robertson

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Daphne, AL 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Elizabeth Dolgos

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Pediatrics, Child Psychiatry

    Daphne, AL 0.97 mi

    37
  • Dr. Gregory Cummings

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fairhope, AL 1.30 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    19