Dr. Kathryn Palomino MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
What a sit that I have to put a star .Dr palamino doesn't. Deserve a star . Shouldn't practice medical. What she did to my son was a crime . it has been 10 years of suffering.i wish that I can submit pictures for the world to see the crime she commit against my son .my son is in deep depression. Can't move no more . she mad the left leg much shorter that the right. Damage the nerve on the good leg and more dame
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst in every aspect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never go there again the worst experience at all ,she crippled my son for ever ,and didn't care a pit .sad to see her practice medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Dr palamino should stop practicing medic.en she mad my son never had a chance to walk ever ever a gain .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't had her for very long, but she seems like family she truly is a great doctor and she really saves people in ways I can't describe. She is an amazing doctor and really saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waited to get in, but worth it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Palomino with my son every 6 months for 4 years now I would highly reccomend her. She is excellent. Has great follow up and is great at getting us the supplies I need. Sometimes the wait time is longer than I expect but if you get an early am apt you should have no problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Palomino took care of my child for fracture. She was very caring. explained surgery fully and made us feel comfortable in an emergency situation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has followed my son and performed 2 surgeries in 2007 and 2008. Very proffesional and caring, I would definitely recommend her to anyone i know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathryn Palomino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Syracuse, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Albanese

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ian Madom

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Iannolo

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor