Dr. Kathryn Palomino MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Surgery East Syracuse, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No complaints w/Dr palamino herself she's great, wait time is bad...I drive from out of town and I can plan on spending a day between travel time and wait times...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
What a sit that I have to put a star .Dr palamino doesn't. Deserve a star . Shouldn't practice medical. What she did to my son was a crime . it has been 10 years of suffering.i wish that I can submit pictures for the world to see the crime she commit against my son .my son is in deep depression. Can't move no more . she mad the left leg much shorter that the right. Damage the nerve on the good leg and more dame
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst in every aspect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never go there again the worst experience at all ,she crippled my son for ever ,and didn't care a pit .sad to see her practice medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Dr palamino should stop practicing medic.en she mad my son never had a chance to walk ever ever a gain .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't had her for very long, but she seems like family she truly is a great doctor and she really saves people in ways I can't describe. She is an amazing doctor and really saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waited to get in, but worth it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Palomino with my son every 6 months for 4 years now I would highly reccomend her. She is excellent. Has great follow up and is great at getting us the supplies I need. Sometimes the wait time is longer than I expect but if you get an early am apt you should have no problem.

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Palomino took care of my child for fracture. She was very caring. explained surgery fully and made us feel comfortable in an emergency situation

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has followed my son and performed 2 surgeries in 2007 and 2008. Very proffesional and caring, I would definitely recommend her to anyone i know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathryn Palomino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Syracuse, NY.