ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Palomino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Palomino?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Palomino?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.8 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Great Doctor

No complaints w/Dr palamino herself she's great, wait time is bad...I drive from out of town and I can plan on spending a day between travel time and wait times...

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

What a sit that I have to put a star .Dr palamino doesn't. Deserve a star . Shouldn't practice medical. What she did to my son was a crime . it has been 10 years of suffering.i wish that I can submit pictures for the world to see the crime she commit against my son .my son is in deep depression. Can't move no more . she mad the left leg much shorter that the right. Damage the nerve on the good leg and more dame

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

The worst in every aspect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

never go there again the worst experience at all ,she crippled my son for ever ,and didn't care a pit .sad to see her practice medicine

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Dr palamino should stop practicing medic.en she mad my son never had a chance to walk ever ever a gain .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

I haven't had her for very long, but she seems like family she truly is a great doctor and she really saves people in ways I can't describe. She is an amazing doctor and really saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2010

waited to get in, but worth it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Palomino with my son every 6 months for 4 years now I would highly reccomend her. She is excellent. Has great follow up and is great at getting us the supplies I need. Sometimes the wait time is longer than I expect but if you get an early am apt you should have no problem.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Dr Palomino took care of my child for fracture. She was very caring. explained surgery fully and made us feel comfortable in an emergency situation

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

She has followed my son and performed 2 surgeries in 2007 and 2008. Very proffesional and caring, I would definitely recommend her to anyone i know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Palomino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Syracuse, NY.

  • Dr. Brian Kistler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    East Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    9
  • Dr. Danielle Katz

    Dr. Danielle Katz

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    East Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Scott Vanvalkenburg

    Dr. Scott Vanvalkenburg

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    East Syracuse, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9