ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Sigurnjak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Sigurnjak?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Love Love Love Dr. Sigurnjak

Posted on November 6th, 2017

I have five children from the age range of 22 to 1. Dr. Sigurnjak started to see my oldest which since the age of 5 and will be taking care of her baby boy when she delivers. I have never had a problem with Dr. Sigurnjak she is very good with my kids, and I genuinely see her more like family. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens!!!

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Love Dr. Sigurnjak. She listens to both the parents and the child when it involves any type of difficulty. She takes time to address each problem and then to actually make your child feel comfortable. Great doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctors and Staff

Posted on September 1st, 2016

We have been using Dr. Sigurnjak since the beginning. She has not only been my children's doctor but is now my grandsons doctor. She goes above and beyond to make sure children are taken care of. Every visit she spends ample time to not only listen to our concerns, but examine my grandson, then she takes the time to explain the diagnosis. My grandson is 7 and has been seeing her since birth and he loves her. The staff from front office to nurses are wonderful and you never have to wait long for a return phone call or schedule an appointment. Most times you will get a same day appointment. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2013

She's very personable, gives clear and understandable diagnosis, answers all questions. Anytime I call with a question or concern, either she or a nurse always calls back within a few hours with an answer. She's great with my boys and they love going to see her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2013

My kids have been seeing her for 13 years. She is awesome and the kids love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Sigurnjak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Biloxi, MS.