ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Simon Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Simon?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr. Simon was my primary care doctor for 10 years until she and I both moved out of the area. I received excellent care from her and all the staff. She was personable, courteous, and knowledgeable, and always made me feel at ease. I have referred her to several friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 27th, 2013

Just a Block of time on the schedule

Incorrect medical advise by medical assistant. Bad technique for injection by medical assistant. Put it in the deltoid muscle not in the bursa of the shoulder. Physician not empathetic. Main goal in this office is to be sure the computer has info. As far as treatment intervention, forget it. I believe in being my own advocate, but I should be advised for what is in my best interests by the professional, not have to ask for my own tests.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Fantastic Professional

I have been seeing Dr. Simon since 1993. Outside of using an ob/gyn for the delivery of my children she is the only family medicine doctor I have seen since that time. Dr. Simon is courteous, compassionate, considerate and attentive. She is easy to communicate with and is readily available to discuss options. I have referred several of my friends and family to her and they are all pleased with both her expertise and the performance of the ancillary staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Complete Idiot!

This quack spoke to my wife for all of 5 minutes and without seeing her 3 years of medical records of treatment or even touching her, the so-called doctor started provided her half-brained diagnosis as if the pinhead could do her job apparently without medical training. Dont even bother come to see this moron as she will only bill your insurance for 5 mins of time and tell you she cant do anything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 8th, 2008

Flower Mound docs

Dr. Simon is great. The new place is very nice. The rooms could be more comfortable and Dr. Simon's nurse needs to learn how to chew gum without smacking and popping.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Freier II

    Dr. Richard Freier II

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (50)
    9
  • Dr. Huy Vu

    Dr. Huy Vu

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (60)
    20
  • Dr. David Boyer

    Dr. David Boyer

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    40