ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Gollotto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Gollotto?

Grass Pollen Allergy

Grass Pollen Allergy

Get the facts about grass pollen Allergy, including the types of grass that cause it, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Gollotto?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Amazing

I was completely amazed at what Dr. Gollotto was able to see by looking at a pair of my running shoes. She took the time to show me the results from the MRI so I could understand gave me three choices of treatment with a recommendation. I seemed impressed by the MRI visit but with the MRI results I was amazed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Visit Review

Dr Gollotto did a thorough review of my issue with my heel. She was very professional and accurate with her assessment of my condition. After referring me to Physical Theraoy I am now back to running. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is having an issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Dr. G was great. I went to multiple doctors before seeing her for a problem in my elbow. She ended up doing this procedure called FAST. It was a small procedure and my elbow was 90% better in the first week. I am back to all my activities including golf. I was really impressed with the amount of time she spent with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Student, athlete

I had a TFCC tear in my wrist and went to see Dr. Gollotto. She spent hours on the phone convincing my insurance company to cover an arthrogram and sent me to a great therapist to get my strength back. Katie patiently answered all of my questions about the PT field, and I am more sure than ever that I want to help others like she helped me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Very pleased!

I have been struggling with a hip problem from softball for years and no doctor would help me, just told me to stop playing softball, until I saw Dr. Gollotto. She actually listened to me and gave a more thorough physical than any other doctor. She even watched me run! She found the problem right away and it was fixed with the right set of exercises. I am so thankful that I found her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Gollotto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Suken Shah ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Suken Shah

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0.63 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    22
  • Dr. Amanda Monks

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Voorhees, NJ 0.63 mi

  • Dr. Kavita Gupta

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Voorhees, NJ 0.85 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    18