ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Gollotto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Gollotto?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

innovative

Posted on November 9th, 2017

she is amazing at diagnostics and treatment plans that actually work

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on June 15th, 2017

I was completely amazed at what Dr. Gollotto was able to see by looking at a pair of my running shoes. She took the time to show me the results from the MRI so I could understand gave me three choices of treatment with a recommendation. I seemed impressed by the MRI visit but with the MRI results I was amazed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Visit Review

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

Dr Gollotto did a thorough review of my issue with my heel. She was very professional and accurate with her assessment of my condition. After referring me to Physical Theraoy I am now back to running. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is having an issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2013

Dr. G was great. I went to multiple doctors before seeing her for a problem in my elbow. She ended up doing this procedure called FAST. It was a small procedure and my elbow was 90% better in the first week. I am back to all my activities including golf. I was really impressed with the amount of time she spent with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Student, athlete

Posted on June 30th, 2013

I had a TFCC tear in my wrist and went to see Dr. Gollotto. She spent hours on the phone convincing my insurance company to cover an arthrogram and sent me to a great therapist to get my strength back. Katie patiently answered all of my questions about the PT field, and I am more sure than ever that I want to help others like she helped me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased!

Posted on September 13th, 2012

I have been struggling with a hip problem from softball for years and no doctor would help me, just told me to stop playing softball, until I saw Dr. Gollotto. She actually listened to me and gave a more thorough physical than any other doctor. She even watched me run! She found the problem right away and it was fixed with the right set of exercises. I am so thankful that I found her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Gollotto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.