ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathy Christopher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Christopher?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Very personable, easy to talk to. Listen's to my health problems and understands. Answers question when asked, informative, and caring..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. Christopher is very personable, she listens and is thourough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on January 18th, 2015

Staff is horrible... If you work 8am-4pm you are sh*t outta luck to see the doctor ... You have to tAke a full day off just to see the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look for a different Doctor!

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Very rude and impersonal. The front stastaff are rude and unprofessional. It seems of a place for the staff to hangout and instead of working.Kathy comes off prideful and treats you very rudely.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Christopher. Her bedside manner and kindness are hard to find these days. She's the absolute best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 27th, 2014

Great experience....She's great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2014

I have seen Dr Christopher on a few occassions and found her to be thorough, very personable, and although I have not had much interaction with staff other than being checked in for my appointments they have always had a smile on their faces. I needed an emergency visit with her and was able to be added on to see her the same day by her staff. I appreciated it as I was very sick and needed to be seen and didnt want to go to the emergency room. I have never been made to wait long to be seen by her. I enjoy my visits with Dr Christopher and her staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not personable

Posted on May 6th, 2013

I gave this doctor three tries and I am not going back! She came in the room and said"Hello" and looked in my chart and asked my some questions and then said take these samples and our office will call you for a follow up appointment. They NEVER did call me AND I was there to review labwork and I had to remind her!! What kind of office and Medical doctor is this? I would not recommend her, she is not personable either.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

The Doctor is great, but the staff is very unprofessional when you talk to them on the phone. I always get we will call you back still no return call.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2010

She is great,makes you feel comfortable,very professional,makes your doctor visit a pleasant experience

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathy Christopher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.