Dr. Kathy Christopher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christopher is very personable, she listens and is thourough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is horrible... If you work 8am-4pm you are sh*t outta luck to see the doctor ... You have to tAke a full day off just to see the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Look for a different Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and impersonal. The front stastaff are rude and unprofessional. It seems of a place for the staff to hangout and instead of working.Kathy comes off prideful and treats you very rudely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Christopher. Her bedside manner and kindness are hard to find these days. She's the absolute best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience....She's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
I have seen Dr Christopher on a few occassions and found her to be thorough, very personable, and although I have not had much interaction with staff other than being checked in for my appointments they have always had a smile on their faces. I needed an emergency visit with her and was able to be added on to see her the same day by her staff. I appreciated it as I was very sick and needed to be seen and didnt want to go to the emergency room. I have never been made to wait long to be seen by her. I enjoy my visits with Dr Christopher and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Not personable
Wait time
5 minutes
I gave this doctor three tries and I am not going back! She came in the room and said"Hello" and looked in my chart and asked my some questions and then said take these samples and our office will call you for a follow up appointment. They NEVER did call me AND I was there to review labwork and I had to remind her!! What kind of office and Medical doctor is this? I would not recommend her, she is not personable either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor is great, but the staff is very unprofessional when you talk to them on the phone. I always get we will call you back still no return call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great,makes you feel comfortable,very professional,makes your doctor visit a pleasant experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathy Christopher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jordan De-Paz

13 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Denise Trinh

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Provenzano

33 years experience

3.3 of 5