The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathy Christopher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Christopher?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Christopher?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Very personable, easy to talk to. Listen's to my health problems and understands. Answers question when asked, informative, and caring..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Dr. Christopher is very personable, she listens and is thourough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Horrible

Staff is horrible... If you work 8am-4pm you are sh*t outta luck to see the doctor ... You have to tAke a full day off just to see the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Look for a different Doctor!

Very rude and impersonal. The front stastaff are rude and unprofessional. It seems of a place for the staff to hangout and instead of working.Kathy comes off prideful and treats you very rudely.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Christopher. Her bedside manner and kindness are hard to find these days. She's the absolute best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

patient

Great experience....She's great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

I have seen Dr Christopher on a few occassions and found her to be thorough, very personable, and although I have not had much interaction with staff other than being checked in for my appointments they have always had a smile on their faces. I needed an emergency visit with her and was able to be added on to see her the same day by her staff. I appreciated it as I was very sick and needed to be seen and didnt want to go to the emergency room. I have never been made to wait long to be seen by her. I enjoy my visits with Dr Christopher and her staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Not personable

I gave this doctor three tries and I am not going back! She came in the room and said"Hello" and looked in my chart and asked my some questions and then said take these samples and our office will call you for a follow up appointment. They NEVER did call me AND I was there to review labwork and I had to remind her!! What kind of office and Medical doctor is this? I would not recommend her, she is not personable either.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

The Doctor is great, but the staff is very unprofessional when you talk to them on the phone. I always get we will call you back still no return call.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

She is great,makes you feel comfortable,very professional,makes your doctor visit a pleasant experience

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathy Christopher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Denise Trinh

    Family Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.66 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Giang Lam

    Dr. Giang Lam

    Family Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.66 mi

    4.2
    (40)
    19
  • Dr. Jordan De-Paz

    Family Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.66 mi

    4.1
    (56)
    14