The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathy Clewell Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Clewell?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor! Cares Deeply and has a great office Team!

Dr. Clewell is my Doctor because she cares about me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Patient

I have had Dr Clewell as my Dr. for 18 years, she has brought me through some rough times, always very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Be Well Cared For!

Dr Clewell is outstanding and cares for her patients and their outcomes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

Love Dr. Clewell

The office always gets me in if I'm having an issue or am sick. Dr. Clewell always seems like she cares and will listen. Her nurses and office staff are nice as well. I'm glad I have a Dr. that I can count on when I need it!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Kathy has been our doctor for about 10 years now. At times there is a wait, but sometimes more than 15 minutes, but this is when she may be short-staffed. Both her & her staff are polite and informative. I have recommended her to a few people. My husband just loves her. I feel I can always discuss anything with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Excellent

Dr. Clewell has been my doctor for about 3 years now. She is very knowledgeable and has a caring attitude and excellent bedside manner. Her staff is always nice and the office is generally very accomodating. There is a nurse practitioner available by phone and has proved to be very helpful when the office is closed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Excellent doctor

Dr Clewell has been my family doctor for years and is an excellent physician. She is knowledgeable and a great diagnostician. She and her office staff are very caring. We are often surprise by calls to see if we are recovering well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathy Clewell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poway, CA.

  • Dr. Wayne Iverson

    Dr. Wayne Iverson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Poway, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. John Lilley

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Poway, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. Jill Cottel

    Internal Medicine

    Poway, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    22