ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathy Haupt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Haupt?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Haupt?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Terrible doctor

Seriously who writes all these five stars ? Horrible . you don't get to see Dr. Haupt, only unqualified nurse practitioners.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Wonderful Dr!

Dr. Haupt has been my dr. for about 20 years or more. She is always engaged and it is easy to see that she is always very caring and informative.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Excellence

Just started seeing Dr. Haupt about two months ago. I've bounced around from doctor to doctor in the area for 20 years because I haven't found a doctor who is willing to listen, spends time with me, and does a through exam. She is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Great office, she is very friendly and helpful. I can get my lab work done in the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Dr Haupt

She is excellent I love her MA Carrie. They are both caring and great. I never wait long in the waiting room and when I get to an exam room. They have a lab on site so I can get my lab work done right at the office, no leaving and going to the hospital or stat care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathy Haupt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Matthew Licause

    Dr. Matthew Licause

    Family Medicine

    North Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Susan Hake

    Dr. Susan Hake

    Family Medicine

    North Canton, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    27
  • Dr. Howard Metzger

    Dr. Howard Metzger

    Family Medicine

    North Canton, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    30