The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathy Haupt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Haupt?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Terrible doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Seriously who writes all these five stars ? Horrible . you don't get to see Dr. Haupt, only unqualified nurse practitioners.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr!

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Dr. Haupt has been my dr. for about 20 years or more. She is always engaged and it is easy to see that she is always very caring and informative.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Just started seeing Dr. Haupt about two months ago. I've bounced around from doctor to doctor in the area for 20 years because I haven't found a doctor who is willing to listen, spends time with me, and does a through exam. She is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Great office, she is very friendly and helpful. I can get my lab work done in the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Haupt

Posted on April 8th, 2011

She is excellent I love her MA Carrie. They are both caring and great. I never wait long in the waiting room and when I get to an exam room. They have a lab on site so I can get my lab work done right at the office, no leaving and going to the hospital or stat care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathy Haupt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Canton, OH.