ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathy Purvis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Purvis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Purvis?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Best Pediatrician

Dr. Purvis is amazing, take the time to make our entire family feel special while delivering superior medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Dr. Purvis is a warm, collaborative, friendly, skilled physician. She is always a pleasure to meet with and she takes the time to make us feel like she truly cares about our children and our family. She has been with us since the day our girls were born and we feel lucky to have her as our pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Dr. Purvis is open minded about the ways to treat our child. She is respectful of the decision we make as parents. A refreshing way to practice medicine! We love her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

excellent physcian.....sometimes have to wait

Overall we could not be more satisfied with the care that our daughter has received from Dr Purvis. Sometimes we go straight in but have had to wait up to 30 minutes other times. We understand that sometimes there can be patients who need urgent care and Dr Purvis is worth the wait.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

LOVE HER

I liked Dr. Purvis the minute I met her. She is open to all my ideas of taking care of my daughter. She listens and cares for my daughter. We are blessed to have such a great peditrician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathy Purvis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katonah, NY.

  • Dr. Louis Corsaro

    Pediatrics

    Katonah, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Maria Linda Zapson

    Dr. Maria Linda Zapson

    Pediatrics

    Katonah, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Allison Nied

    Dr. Allison Nied

    Pediatrics

    Katonah, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    21