The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katja Daoud Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katja Daoud?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Dr. Daoud

Dr. Daoud is one of the most competent and efficient physicians I have met. She has as excellent bedside manner. She explained my condition very clearly to me and is very compassionate. Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

see someone else!

Wow.smug and arrogant. So she's a big bad doctor. We get it.but she's obviously so wrapped up in her title that her bedside manner is really lacking. I felt like her main concern was not on me. I wont be back. Look around for someone else

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

EXTREMELY poor bedside manner. Her arrogance was astounding.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

I have had rheumatoid arthritis for close to 20 years. In that time I have seen a lot of different doctors. Dr Daoud is far and away the best that I have had. She is smart, contentious, decisive, and tenacious. I count myself lucky to have her on my side.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Outstanding Bedside Manner

I have never written a comment before, but felt compelled to do so. Dr. Daud was very compassionate and caring. She took the time to ask questions and listened carefully. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

I believe she has great training but lacks bedside manner. Very abrupt, lacks compassion, in a hurry to get out of the office, forgets to chart & give prescriptions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Extremely POOR Bedside manner
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

very rude

This Dr. is not interested in her patients. She is very rude and raises her voice. She has a very culd bedside manner. I am changing Dr as soon as possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katja Daoud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Daniel Amato

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Jeff Campbell

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Elizabeth Stephens

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23