ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katrina Kelly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katrina Kelly?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

mrs

she is the best of the best wish I could give her 10 stars. She listens, and all about your needs. I wish I had known her when I had my 3 babies.. She did surgery on me, JUST AMAZING, I recommend her to every female family and friend I know. Wish all doctors had her bedside manner and her genuine concern for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Great Doctor!!!!!

I have been seeing Dr. Kelly for a few years now. Her office staff is very friendly and helpful. She spends as much time as I need with her and makes sure to answer all my questions. I never feel rushed. She helped me find the right birth control for me and my bank account. Overall I love this Doctor and I recommend her to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Dr, Kelly saw me as an emergency patient on a Sunday. I was visiting from northern CA when I started hemmorahging Dr. Kelly was called in by the ER doctor and I couldn't have asked for a better person. Not only was she caring and concerned, but she was professional and quick. I needed emergency surgery that afternoon and felt completely confident in her ability. AND she was very kind to me, understanding and compassionate. She followed up with my personal doctor twice following my return home. If I lived in San diego, she would be my gynecologist of choice.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Awful care

I was extremely bothered by my visit. I am a patient of a few years and recently had an abnormal pap. I waited 25 minutes in a cold patient room and she spent about 7 minutes with me and practically ran out of the room. She was evasive and gave me little assurances or answers to my questions. After a painful procedure I nearly passed out and was left alone by myself. Horrible experience.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Terrible Experience

This doctor hurt me during my pelvic examination. Worst of all, it seemed very intentional. Beware!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2009

Kind, empathic and knowledgable

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

February 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katrina Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Lyons

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Larry Flickinger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Cajon, CA 2.45 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Niloufer Dennis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    El Cajon, CA 2.99 mi

    3.9
    (31)
    15