The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kaukwok Ho Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kaukwok Ho?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

My whole family goes to Him. He is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Satified customer.

We fine that Dr. K. Frederick MD, FACS is Very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

Exceeded my Expetations

Very responsive for urgent care. Knowledgeable, careful and professional. I feel lucky to have found him. He found cataract but does not push surgery. Very nice manner and makes the office visit pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Professional Doctor

I have seen the Doctor for almost a year now. I found him to be totally professional and very well trained. He removed a melanoma from my eye lid with such ease and professionalism that I chose him to do my cataract surgery. Both my eyes were just done with no problems and true workmanship. My vision is now 20/20 in both eyes and I never had any problems. I have recommended him to all of my relatives and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor!

I have only accolades about this wonderful Dr. He has been truly a life saver for my child. My child had been suffering from a rare chronic illness that can lead to blindness. With the help of the Dr., my child's eyes have been completely healed, and he is on the road to recovery from his illness. This Dr. has a great bed side manner, as well as, being very professional and caring! I would highly recomend this Dr. for any vision problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Impressed with his knowledge and ability to listen to patient. Staff was courteous and well trained. Efficient office but also caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

I really liked this doctor and his staff. Very caring and professional. They are all very good with children also. That is hard to find in an eye doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

This is a well staffed and organized office. You feel like a real person there, not just a chart number. And the doctor is wonderful. I would highly recommend this Dr & his practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Nice, helpful staff. Many doctors and their families are patients of his.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kaukwok Ho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Dresner

    Dr. Mark Dresner

    Ophthalmology

    Melbourne, FL 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Airaj Fasiuddin

    Ophthalmology

    Melbourne, FL 0.58 mi

    4.9
    (27)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Faust

    Ophthalmology

    Melbourne, FL 0.60 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    39