Dr. Kaukwok Ho MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family goes to Him. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Satified customer.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We fine that Dr. K. Frederick MD, FACS is Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Exceeded my Expetations
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very responsive for urgent care. Knowledgeable, careful and professional. I feel lucky to have found him. He found cataract but does not push surgery. Very nice manner and makes the office visit pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Professional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen the Doctor for almost a year now. I found him to be totally professional and very well trained. He removed a melanoma from my eye lid with such ease and professionalism that I chose him to do my cataract surgery. Both my eyes were just done with no problems and true workmanship. My vision is now 20/20 in both eyes and I never had any problems. I have recommended him to all of my relatives and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only accolades about this wonderful Dr. He has been truly a life saver for my child. My child had been suffering from a rare chronic illness that can lead to blindness. With the help of the Dr., my child's eyes have been completely healed, and he is on the road to recovery from his illness. This Dr. has a great bed side manner, as well as, being very professional and caring! I would highly recomend this Dr. for any vision problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impressed with his knowledge and ability to listen to patient. Staff was courteous and well trained. Efficient office but also caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked this doctor and his staff. Very caring and professional. They are all very good with children also. That is hard to find in an eye doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a well staffed and organized office. You feel like a real person there, not just a chart number. And the doctor is wonderful. I would highly recommend this Dr & his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Nice, helpful staff. Many doctors and their families are patients of his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kaukwok Ho, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Dresner

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. L Freeman

33 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rohit Parihar

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor