The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kauser Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kauser Khan?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

RETIRED// WORING P/T AS RESIDENT ADVOCATE

Posted on July 5th, 2016

I THINK DR. KAUSER KHAN IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVERY HAD. SHE IS VERY A TRUE PROFESSIONAL, SEEKING TO FIND THE CAUSE AND CURE FOR MY AILMENT. SHE CARES AND ENCOURAGES ME TO LOSE WEIGHT AND TO KEEP MY BLOOD PRESSURE DOWN. SHE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR, ALWAYS WITH TRUE ENCOURAGEMENT AND A BETTER ALL AROUND ENHANCEMENT OF MY PHYSICAL AND MENTAL STATE OF BEING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I moved here in 2006 and have been w/ Dr Khan since then. She knows my family and treat us all w/ compassion at each visit. We love Dr. Khan

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

System Analyst, IT

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Dr. Khan is very caring doctor i have ever visit. She never rushs when with you. She listens to you, even when suggesting a prescription. She is the most outstanding doctor I have ever seen and been too. I fully recommend her. I hope she never changes.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. ever

Posted on November 12th, 2013

She is great, caring, and well prepared for each visit. She doesn't rush when with you. She listens to you, even when suggesting a prescription. When I get pneumonia, There is one drug that works for me. I have to have a strong antibiotic when I get bronchitis. She listened to me, checked it out with my old doctor and complied. She is the most outstanding doctor I have ever seen and been too. I fully recommend her. I hope she never changes. She even takes same day appointments if your"re really sick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have never had a better doctor than her.

Posted on October 25th, 2010

I have missed doctor Khan since I left Maryland. More than just a good doctor, she actually cared about my well being.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kauser Khan is the Best

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Dr. Khan has been our personal physician since 2003 and my wife and I both adore her. She is truly a great Dr. and a wonderful person.We highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2009

Dr. Khan is a young doctor who practices like an old one. She is very skilled at what she does. You are made to feel like you are her only patient when she is examining you. Very attentive and straightforward. I recommend her to all of my friends who do not have an internist.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kauser Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Catonsville, MD.