Dr. Kauser Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Catonsville, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 29 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
RETIRED// WORING P/T AS RESIDENT ADVOCATE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I THINK DR. KAUSER KHAN IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVERY HAD. SHE IS VERY A TRUE PROFESSIONAL, SEEKING TO FIND THE CAUSE AND CURE FOR MY AILMENT. SHE CARES AND ENCOURAGES ME TO LOSE WEIGHT AND TO KEEP MY BLOOD PRESSURE DOWN. SHE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR, ALWAYS WITH TRUE ENCOURAGEMENT AND A BETTER ALL AROUND ENHANCEMENT OF MY PHYSICAL AND MENTAL STATE OF BEING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Patient
I moved here in 2006 and have been w/ Dr Khan since then. She knows my family and treat us all w/ compassion at each visit. We love Dr. Khan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
System Analyst, IT
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is very caring doctor i have ever visit. She never rushs when with you. She listens to you, even when suggesting a prescription. She is the most outstanding doctor I have ever seen and been too. I fully recommend her. I hope she never changes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Best Dr. ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great, caring, and well prepared for each visit. She doesn't rush when with you. She listens to you, even when suggesting a prescription. When I get pneumonia, There is one drug that works for me. I have to have a strong antibiotic when I get bronchitis. She listened to me, checked it out with my old doctor and complied. She is the most outstanding doctor I have ever seen and been too. I fully recommend her. I hope she never changes. She even takes same day appointments if your"re really sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
I have never had a better doctor than her.
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have missed doctor Khan since I left Maryland. More than just a good doctor, she actually cared about my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Dr. Kauser Khan is the Best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan has been our personal physician since 2003 and my wife and I both adore her. She is truly a great Dr. and a wonderful person.We highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is a young doctor who practices like an old one. She is very skilled at what she does. You are made to feel like you are her only patient when she is examining you. Very attentive and straightforward. I recommend her to all of my friends who do not have an internist.

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kauser Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Catonsville, MD.