ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kaushik Patel Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kaushik Patel?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Nice doctor to visit

Dr. Patel is very calm and polite. When i visited first time he talked with me and know whole medical history before diagnose me further which i like most.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Dr Patel is a good Dr if he likes you. He likes my husband so with him there is no issue. I am a large person and he dismisses my problems as part of my weight. I had to find my own specialists to diagnose and treat my problems. My husband witnessed his lack of care/concern with me and got very upset about it. I injured my back and he never examined me gave rx and x-ray. We are in search of a different PCP

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Best Doctor I have ever had.

I met Dr. Patel at Mercy Hospital when I was rushed their by ambulance. He spent more than an hour with me in my hospital room the first time I met him just talking to me and making me feel comfortable. After I was released I immediately made him my PCP and have been a happy patient of his ever since. He is the most knowledgeable and courteous doctor I have ever had. I would recommend him to anyone. He genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

A wonderful doctor and a wonderful humanbeing. He truly cares about your problems and takes the time to properlydiagnose what is wrong with you. Iunderstand he is leaving our area. Hewill be truly missed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2008

great bedside manner

Dr. Patel is very personable and gets to know you and your personal life while you are his patient. He has a good sense of humor which I think is necessary in medicine; it makes the difference between a scientific type and a healer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kaushik Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • James Pica

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Greensburg, PA

    4.1
    (16)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Chhaganlal Ladani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Vibha Chikani

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    7