ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kavian Shahi Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kavian Shahi?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

My elderly mother was recently referred to this MD. He has canceled three of four appointments (75%) with as little as four hours notice. Each of these appointment required that I take time off of work to accompany my mother...I myself work in the healthcare field and have never heard of such poor respect for a patient and their time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Dr. Shahi is an amazing surgeon that really cares. Very good experience for having Brain Surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

A caring, proficient surgeon & neat human being

I've been seeing Dr. Shahi for almost 2 years, and I can highly recommend him. He is knowledgeable, & an excellent diagnostician. He is also very good at trouble shooting and exploring all options prior to any surgery. Finally, he is a kind, caring person. I feel lucky that I was referred to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Thanks Doctor Shahi, I am pain free!

Dr. Shahi has been my doctor since last year. I have been suffering from back pain for the most of my adult life . By listening to his advice, I have been pain free and best of all, no operations. He is simply the best doctor I have had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

He saved my son's life

Dr. Shahi is our hero. He saved my son's life. We can never repay him for the gift he has given our family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Dr. Shahi is the the most wonderful DR.I have ever had. He is an excellent physician and the best Neurosurgen in all of Northen California.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

Dr. Shahi is brilliant! He is extremely knowledgeable and an excellent surgeon. My surgery was difficult, but it has given me a new lease on life. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend Dr. Shahi to anyone. He is by far the best out there. I feel blessed that he was the one who treated me. His bedside manner is pleasant. He truly wants to help the patient. What more can you ask for!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kavian Shahi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Hamidreza Aliabadi

    Neurological Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Bahram Chehrazi

    Neurological Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    43
  • Dr. Patricia Fernandez

    Neuroradiology, Neurological Surgery, Diagnostic Radiology

    Roseville, CA 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29