ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kavita Joshi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kavita Joshi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kavita Joshi?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min

Showing 57 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

The best Dr. in the area!

Dr. Joshi is the most thorough Dr. I have seen. She takes the time explain absolutely everything to you, answer every single question/concern. Even if I ask the same question three different ways. She is always gracious and patient, her bedside manner is top-notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

BEST PCP EVER!

I absolutely love Dr. Josh. I am so comfortable with her that I could tell her anything. She takes time..listens..and is through. She supports all of my health decisions. In other words I think she's the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 6th, 2014

changed

Since Dr. Joshi moved to Monroe, her personality has changed from caring to very business like. The staff keeps changing, they do not return phone calls and often make mistakes when taking messages. I'm considering leaving..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

The Best Doctor Ever

Dr Joshi truly cares about her patients. She is very complete with her exams and communicates well with her patients. She has diagnosed me accurately with my medical condition I had before I proceeded with another medical treatment. If my condition wasn't treated before hand it could have been unsuccessful. If you are looking for a great doctor...SHE IS THE ONE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

She is one of the best physicians comprehensive thorough and very understanding .When every other physician is rushing in and out of the room she takes that extra time to sit and discuss my concerns and always follows up...she came highly recomended ,and in my difficult times stepped right in to take care of my needs . I will send any one in my family to her in a heart beat!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

the best physician ever

one of the finest physician ever , higly recommend , Very courteous and polite and a great listener , I brougught in my whole family to see her even my mom who moved to ct recently !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Worst doctor ever!

Worst doctor ever! A waste of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Personalised care.. when you need it

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

very detail oriented ,comprehensive exam without rushing thro.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

great overall experience when I really needed it

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE NO ONE HAS EVER EXPLAINED MY PROBLEMS TO ME LIKE SHE DID ! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER TO MY FAMILY

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

great experience would definitely recomend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kavita Joshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

  • Dr. Karl Alcan

    Nuclear Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Medicine

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Edward Portnay

    Dr. Edward Portnay

    Cardiovascular Disease, Radiology, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. John Flores

    Dr. John Flores

    Internal Medicine

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    26