Overall Review

4.1
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
The best Dr. in the area!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joshi is the most thorough Dr. I have seen. She takes the time explain absolutely everything to you, answer every single question/concern. Even if I ask the same question three different ways. She is always gracious and patient, her bedside manner is top-notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
BEST PCP EVER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Josh. I am so comfortable with her that I could tell her anything. She takes time..listens..and is through. She supports all of my health decisions. In other words I think she's the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
changed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since Dr. Joshi moved to Monroe, her personality has changed from caring to very business like. The staff keeps changing, they do not return phone calls and often make mistakes when taking messages. I'm considering leaving..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
The Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Joshi truly cares about her patients. She is very complete with her exams and communicates well with her patients. She has diagnosed me accurately with my medical condition I had before I proceeded with another medical treatment. If my condition wasn't treated before hand it could have been unsuccessful. If you are looking for a great doctor...SHE IS THE ONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the best physicians comprehensive thorough and very understanding .When every other physician is rushing in and out of the room she takes that extra time to sit and discuss my concerns and always follows up...she came highly recomended ,and in my difficult times stepped right in to take care of my needs . I will send any one in my family to her in a heart beat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
the best physician ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the finest physician ever , higly recommend , Very courteous and polite and a great listener , I brougught in my whole family to see her even my mom who moved to ct recently !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Worst doctor ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor ever! A waste of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personalised care.. when you need it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very detail oriented ,comprehensive exam without rushing thro.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great overall experience when I really needed it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE NO ONE HAS EVER EXPLAINED MY PROBLEMS TO ME LIKE SHE DID ! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER TO MY FAMILY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience would definitely recomend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kavita Joshi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shelton, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Nami Bayan

20 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Wollman

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Hyde

38 years experience

2.7 of 5