ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kavita Joshi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.0
  • 39
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kavita Joshi?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

The best Dr. in the area!

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Dr. Joshi is the most thorough Dr. I have seen. She takes the time explain absolutely everything to you, answer every single question/concern. Even if I ask the same question three different ways. She is always gracious and patient, her bedside manner is top-notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST PCP EVER!

Posted on May 14th, 2015

I absolutely love Dr. Josh. I am so comfortable with her that I could tell her anything. She takes time..listens..and is through. She supports all of my health decisions. In other words I think she's the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

changed

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Since Dr. Joshi moved to Monroe, her personality has changed from caring to very business like. The staff keeps changing, they do not return phone calls and often make mistakes when taking messages. I'm considering leaving..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor Ever

Posted on November 6th, 2012

Dr Joshi truly cares about her patients. She is very complete with her exams and communicates well with her patients. She has diagnosed me accurately with my medical condition I had before I proceeded with another medical treatment. If my condition wasn't treated before hand it could have been unsuccessful. If you are looking for a great doctor...SHE IS THE ONE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2012

She is one of the best physicians comprehensive thorough and very understanding .When every other physician is rushing in and out of the room she takes that extra time to sit and discuss my concerns and always follows up...she came highly recomended ,and in my difficult times stepped right in to take care of my needs . I will send any one in my family to her in a heart beat!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best physician ever

Posted on February 19th, 2012

one of the finest physician ever , higly recommend , Very courteous and polite and a great listener , I brougught in my whole family to see her even my mom who moved to ct recently !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever!

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Worst doctor ever! A waste of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Personalised care.. when you need it

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2011

very detail oriented ,comprehensive exam without rushing thro.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2010

great overall experience when I really needed it

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2010

VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE NO ONE HAS EVER EXPLAINED MY PROBLEMS TO ME LIKE SHE DID ! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER TO MY FAMILY

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2010

great experience would definitely recomend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kavita Joshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.