ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kavitha Reddy Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kavitha Reddy?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

This a a true family practice . My granddaughter enjoys accompanying me on my visits so she may speak to my doctor who knows her by name.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

I love both doctors, husband and wife team. Staff are wonderful as well...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Very Impressive

I have found Dr. Reddys to be the kindest doctors I have ever met. Very caring, wonderful bedside manners, went out of her way to take care of my problems. One of a kind!!! My family comes all the way from New Jersey just for this Doctor pair-GOD BLESS this excellent pair of doctors!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

Nancy G

I was interested in reading about my doctor on line and was taken by shock on the review written by someone. Looks like the patient was looking for some drugs with the excuse of back pain and did not leave a name. My whole family goes to both the wife and husband and we love them to death!!! I have always found patients in the waiting room have only good words about this excellent pair of doctors!!! Dr. Mallikarjuna Reddy has been on the "New York Magazine" list of best doctors for more than 8 years - speaks for itself. I higly recommend this office & you will be lucky to have a doctor like them. I don't know if they are taking new patients but you will be lucky if they do.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Dr. Kavitha Reddy who is in private practice with husband and partner Dr. Mallikarjuna Reddy is not someone I would at all recommend. She has on more than one occasion failed to recommend the appropriate tests for me- have been complaining of back pain for few years and only recently after a doctor friend of mine suggested I do a test for osteoperosis did she acquiesce. She is, like her husband, very out of practice with medicine, does not spend nearly enough time trying to explain your medical condition to you and has just been very lax in her care. Please, if you care about your health, find yourself a better doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kavitha Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Mallikarjuna Reddy

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fresh Meadows, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Adam Zeitlin

    Dr. Adam Zeitlin

    Family Medicine

    Fresh Meadows, NY 0.24 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    17