ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kay Drengler Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kay Drengler?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Very pleasant and helpful Doctor during visit. However she doesn't return phone calls or emails (has staff do)...Regardless of the need.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

Greatful Patent

Dr. Drengler is one the best Dr.s I've ever had. Bottom line is that she loves her job and it shows.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

You couldn't ask for a more competent and compassionate doctor. In the world of Managed Care and grinding through patients, she takes the time needed to work through the problems; discuss your concerns; explain whatever you do not understand. She certainly does strive to improve your health. Only complaint is tht she is SO popular it can be hard to get an appointment; but that is a good sign - I am always suspicious when I call for an appointment and can get in that afternoon LOL!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2008

Lovely doctor but needs to listen more!!

Very good bedside manner, but sometimes talks more than she listens. Means well, still has much to learn about different health conditions but is fairly open to being educated. Hyperactive, she wants so much to help her patients improve. Could learn to listen more, she asks questions, then starts talking halfway through patient trying to answer, so only gets about half of what she needs to know. SHE HAS THE MAKINGS OF AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR IF SHE WOULD JUST SLOW DOWN A LITTLE BIT!!! I love this doctor, and will remain her patient until she throws me out or I get her educated, whichever comes first!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2008

Very Good Doctor

Kind, Compassionate Doctor who shows a REAL interest in the overall health of her Patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kay Drengler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grass Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Seema Maple

    Dr. Seema Maple

    Family Medicine

    Grass Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Charlene Hauser

    Family Medicine

    Grass Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    6
  • Dr. Kevin Maxwell

    Dr. Kevin Maxwell

    Family Medicine

    Auburn, CA 0.85 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    36