ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kay Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kay Johnson?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

This lady is fantastic. That is all there is to it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2015

She treats me like a patient not a number. She is very thorough with her exams. She is very intelligent and very astute in diagnosis. Most of all she takes the time to listen, absorb, and recommend. She's a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who gets to know her patients and cares!

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for over 15 years now! She knows who I am without a chart or appointment. She is very thorough and her staff follows suit. I highly recommend, Dr. Johnson. Her colleagues in the group are just as caring as she is.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she`s not very private!

Posted on June 25th, 2012

She tell all her office staff what kind on Patient as in She`s an HIV patient, not cool!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. J

Posted on March 14th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Johnson as long as she has been practicing medicine.She really cares about her patients and I highly recommend her:=)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Dr Johnson has proved to be caring, professional, and very capable. She is helping me to manage my recently diagnosed diabetes, and has been supportive and informative.Her staff reflects her caring attitude.I am pleased with her work and the results obtained.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kay Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.