ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kay Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kay Johnson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kay Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

This lady is fantastic. That is all there is to it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wonderful doctor

She treats me like a patient not a number. She is very thorough with her exams. She is very intelligent and very astute in diagnosis. Most of all she takes the time to listen, absorb, and recommend. She's a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

A doctor who gets to know her patients and cares!

I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for over 15 years now! She knows who I am without a chart or appointment. She is very thorough and her staff follows suit. I highly recommend, Dr. Johnson. Her colleagues in the group are just as caring as she is.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 25th, 2012

she`s not very private!

She tell all her office staff what kind on Patient as in She`s an HIV patient, not cool!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Love Dr. J

I have been seeing Dr. Johnson as long as she has been practicing medicine.She really cares about her patients and I highly recommend her:=)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Dr Johnson has proved to be caring, professional, and very capable. She is helping me to manage my recently diagnosed diabetes, and has been supportive and informative.Her staff reflects her caring attitude.I am pleased with her work and the results obtained.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kay Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Faisal Khan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    14
  • Dr. Robert Finlay

    Dr. Robert Finlay

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Anantha Brahmamdam

    Dr. Anantha Brahmamdam

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    20