ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kay May Kwok Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kay May Kwok?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Love Dr. Kwok! Wish I found her sooner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Fantastic OB/GYN

I Love Dr. Kwok. She treats you like a person, not just a patient... my daughters go to her as well and feel the same!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

She is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Kwok is the most amazing OBGYN I have ever encountered. Ladies...do yourself a favor and see this doctor. You'll see what I'm talking about.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

Pleasant and competent

I went to Dr. Kwok for my second pregnancy after a terrible experience with another doctor the first time around. Her staff is very courteous and she is so friendly that even my husband commented on how great she was. I never felt rushed in her office during my visits, she took the time to really discuss things with me. Beyond the fact that she is a good doctor she's just a really pleasant person. She was always smiling and remembered details about my family. I really appreciated that because so many doctors just try to hurry you out the door without taking the time to actually care for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

I gave birth in 2009. I absolutely love her!!! She is awesome with such a spunky personality! I have nothing but great things to say about her. I'm currently pregnant and wish she could be my doctor again but I live in PA now. If you decide Dr. Kwok to be your doctor, you won't regret it. While under her care, I was "diagosed" with cholestasis of pregnancy. She was awesome through it all!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

AMAZING DOCTOR!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Very Nice Lady

I saw her a few months ago, and she was very personable and made me feel comfortable. She had a test done, and she herself called me on my cell to let me know the results. I was pleasantly surprised that a doctor would take the time to personally call me with a busy schedule that most doctors seem to have! I have the utmost trust in her caring for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

What a pleasure!

What a unique pleasure it was to work with such a courteous and pleasant person in the birth of our second child. Dr. Kwok is knowledgeable without any trace of arrogance, and willing to take the time to share her expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Great Doctor

Great doctor very nice understanding and always seems very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Dr. Kwok was so friendly and caring. Even though ob/gyn appointments can be very awkward, she made it seem like no big deal. She was really personable and not at all rushed. I recommend her 100%!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kay May Kwok is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. Miao Yu

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Latrice Allen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    17
  • Dr. Hilda Rodriguez

    Dr. Hilda Rodriguez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Torrance, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (50)
    16