ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kay Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kay Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Kay Morris is a Wonderful Doctor!

I have never before experienced the quality of care that I have with Dr. Morris. She really listens to me, evaluates my symptoms, and use the correct lab work to develop a personal, individual, plan for my wellness. Appointments are either 30 or 60 minutes long WITH Dr Morris, not counting the time spent with the friendly, helpful staff. I love working with Dr Morris and she has helped me live a much better life...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Never have I visited a physician who sat behind a desk, rarely making eye contact, totally focused on data entry for the duration of an office visit. My concerns about my health were snappishly dismissed as she drilled away with her standardized line of questioning. The information she offered was irrelevant and misguided. I walked out of her office stunned ...with an order for expensive lab testing, several clearly inaccurate diagnoses, and a booklist of the latest "trends" in nutrition. The consultation fee = $400/hr... criminal, I say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Worst bedside manner I have experienced. She was brash, bordering on rude. Dosage of medication prescibed was shocking (too much) to my internist. Comments made to me were offensive. I will not go back nor recommend her. Experience was similar to that of two acquaintences.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Highly recommended

I highly recommend Dr. Kay Morris. She took her time and explained everything - addressed all my question even before I asked them. She is thorough and can be very direct in her answers which helped me to get back on track and get rid of my all my health issues. Her staff is friendly and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Top Notch

I am so thankful to Dr. Morris. She has been a blessing to me. She is prompt and professional, but caring and understanding. She listens and provides both good advise & wonderful suggestions on how to better improve our health. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants an honest and direct approach to good health from a caring individual. Her staff has been friendly when ever I call.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kay Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Concepcion Martinez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine, Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 1.73 mi

    16
  • Dr. Celyna Delgado

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 1.97 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    29
  • Dr. Cesar Reyes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 1.97 mi

    2.7
    (25)
    44