Dr. Kay Morris MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Kay Morris is a Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never before experienced the quality of care that I have with Dr. Morris. She really listens to me, evaluates my symptoms, and use the correct lab work to develop a personal, individual, plan for my wellness. Appointments are either 30 or 60 minutes long WITH Dr Morris, not counting the time spent with the friendly, helpful staff. I love working with Dr Morris and she has helped me live a much better life...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Never have I visited a physician who sat behind a desk, rarely making eye contact, totally focused on data entry for the duration of an office visit. My concerns about my health were snappishly dismissed as she drilled away with her standardized line of questioning. The information she offered was irrelevant and misguided. I walked out of her office stunned ...with an order for expensive lab testing, several clearly inaccurate diagnoses, and a booklist of the latest "trends" in nutrition. The consultation fee = $400/hr... criminal, I say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst bedside manner I have experienced. She was brash, bordering on rude. Dosage of medication prescibed was shocking (too much) to my internist. Comments made to me were offensive. I will not go back nor recommend her. Experience was similar to that of two acquaintences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Highly recommended
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Kay Morris. She took her time and explained everything - addressed all my question even before I asked them. She is thorough and can be very direct in her answers which helped me to get back on track and get rid of my all my health issues. Her staff is friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Top Notch
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful to Dr. Morris. She has been a blessing to me. She is prompt and professional, but caring and understanding. She listens and provides both good advise & wonderful suggestions on how to better improve our health. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants an honest and direct approach to good health from a caring individual. Her staff has been friendly when ever I call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kay Morris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.