ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamana Mukergee Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamana Mukergee?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Horrible doctor

She is the most uncaring, rude, unprofessional doctor I have ever experienced in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Since dr. Brooke has been gone this doctor office sucks and seems to be going down hill the new doctor Doug is rude and doesn't do what is blessed art for our children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

I PERSONALLY LIKE MUKERGEE, SHE IS ALWAYS THE ONE TO SEE MY CHILD. SHE IS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY BABY. ALTHOUGH HER STAFF IS VERY RUDE, ESPECIALLY THE FRONT DESK LADY. THEY SHOULD REALLY CHANGE THE FRONT DESK LADY.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Horrible

Where do I even start? First off the place is filthy. It smelled in the waiting room and always has. The staff behind the counter never tell the parents in the waiting room to watch and control their kids. They just shut the window and ignore the problems. I've only seen Dr. Mukergee once when my kid was a newborn which was along time ago. So why is she the doctor there? I'm confused. Since no one ever sees her. When I did encounter her she was rude and withdrawn with my child. ive encountered Dr. Brooks who is rude and likes to tell you how to raise your own child. not helpful at all and she always subscribed the same medicine that never helped. The other Doctor pical or somethin like that is always rude and likes to tell you what to do with your child. The waits are always long in the waiting room and in the patient waiting room. Too sum it all up this doctors office is horrible and the staff is rude. Switching doctors. Don't go here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Staff/office visit

My first visit was okay there was a child out of control in the waiting area and the front office girls just closed the window instead of asking the mother to control her child. Dr Mukergee was generous saw my newborn then left. My waiting to been seen was 1/2hr the restrooms need to be cleaned though. I would request another pediatrician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Horrible doctor

She is horrible! Rude, uncaring and dismissive I warn you do not see her!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

I HAVE NEVER ACTUALLY SEEN DR. MUKERGEE. ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE IN HER OFFICE

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamana Mukergee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Stephen Taylor

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Riverside, CA 0.25 mi

    43
  • Dr. Irmgard Tackie

    Pediatrics

    Riverside, CA 0.34 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Tannaz Hild

    Dr. Tannaz Hild

    Pediatrics

    Riverside, CA 0.34 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    12