ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kay Nwe Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Dr. Kay New is one of the best doctors I every had. She cares about your well-being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Nwe is on point

I have been seeing Dr Nwe since the early 2000's. She is courteous and follows up after each visit. If there is something wrong I can expect a phone call from her. She takes the time to explain any problem and provides the option to see addtl specialists when necessary. My experience has always been one of satisfaction with her ability to manage my expectations and I always choose my insurance according to whether or not she is in the plan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Awesome Doctor

Doctor Nwe is the best. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Moody doctor

I have gone to Dr. Nwe for over 4 years. She is very moody and condescending. She acts like you are doing her a favor by coming to her. The last time I was there I was so upset with her bedside manner. On a scale from 1 to 10I would give her a 1. She is very cold and I will never go back to her. Why is she in this field? However, her reception is a sweetheart.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Excellent and caring. Thinks outside of the box.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Very caring

Dr. Nwe has always shown concern for my health and well being. She takes time to talk to me during my visit. She always give me a follow up call at my home to give the results of a test or lab work performed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes

3.7 Rating

October 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kay Nwe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Edward Bolgiano

    Dr. Edward Bolgiano

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Matilda Hagan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. David Bright

    Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12