Browse Health
Internist
18 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.3636363636364 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Some ratings provided by Kudzu.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  fast profesional, helpful office and dr  |  show details
Aug 10th, 2012

Kaya Caldwell was great. She diagnosed me quickly, was easy to be around. Very helpful with more than i expected. I had a flight overseas the next week and she gave me excellent advice on that as well. All around excellent Dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Mrs. Dorothy Champagne  |  show details
Apr 5th, 2012

Anyone that is reading this I can tell you that the experience at this office is very special.Do you know the feeling when you left a doctors office and thought crap I forgot to ask about.. well I felt great and very secure about my visit. A idea for you might be to go visit the office and ask for a business card., Then just watch them in action. They are the total deal.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Hands down the most rude staff I have ever dealt with  |  show details
Feb 10th, 2012

Very difficult to make and appointment, and once you arrive it is inconsiderate, rudeness and incompetence by the entire staff for the duration. Run!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Caldwell is great  |  show details
Jun 10th, 2011

Really cares about my health. Good diagnosis and treatment skills. Works to build a relationship. Plus she is so hot that she is ripped right out of a magazine. Couldn't ask for more in a physician.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 13th, 2011

DR. Caldwell Needs better Nurse and office staff!!! ones that really follow up and care about the patient!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Love DR. Caldwell but the nurse is not friendly and impatient.  |  show details
Apr 4th, 2011

I feel the same with many of others here, I love DR. Caldwell, but the nurse and office staff (especially the nurse)are not friendly and impatient.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 14th, 2011

Office staff did not handle refill prescription promptly after I left voice mail. The nurse did not call back to follow up. I like the doctor but the staffs performance is very poor.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 3rd, 2011

office staff fails to follow up with appointments or needed shots that are important to a patient.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Mean & inconsiderate  |  show details
Apr 15th, 2010

makes you feel as if you are waisting her time - will not accept afternoon appointments - will not refill prescriptions - hate her!

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Great PCP  |  show details
by jdesp1001 on Sep 27th, 2009 on kudzu.com

Excellent primary care physician. Knowledgeable and friendly and doesn't waste your time. Appts always run on or close to schedule. Phone calls and requests for prescriptions, referrals, etc. handled promptly. This is a large, busy office, but with Dr. Caldwell you do get indivdualized care.

Read Full Review at kudzu.com