Dr. Kaya Caldwell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caldwell has been my doctor for 6 years now. I have been impressed by how much time she has spent with me listening to my personal life and my medical issues. I enjoy talking with an intelligent person. I have not had any issues with refills for my numerous prescriptions. The online system to send refill requests or messages to the doctor is great once you have figured out how to log in. I never wait more than a day for a response through the system from the doctor. She has even corresponded over the weekend at times. At the end of my last office visit, I was touched because she genuinely cared about my well-being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
fast profesional, helpful office and dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kaya Caldwell was great. She diagnosed me quickly, was easy to be around. Very helpful with more than i expected. I had a flight overseas the next week and she gave me excellent advice on that as well. All around excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Mrs. Dorothy Champagne
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anyone that is reading this I can tell you that the experience at this office is very special.Do you know the feeling when you left a doctors office and thought crap I forgot to ask about.. well I felt great and very secure about my visit. A idea for you might be to go visit the office and ask for a business card., Then just watch them in action. They are the total deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Hands down the most rude staff I have ever dealt with
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very difficult to make and appointment, and once you arrive it is inconsiderate, rudeness and incompetence by the entire staff for the duration. Run!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Dr Caldwell is great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really cares about my health. Good diagnosis and treatment skills. Works to build a relationship. Plus she is so hot that she is ripped right out of a magazine. Couldn't ask for more in a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Caldwell Needs better Nurse and office staff!!! ones that really follow up and care about the patient!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Love DR. Caldwell but the nurse is not friendly and impatient.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel the same with many of others here, I love DR. Caldwell, but the nurse and office staff (especially the nurse)are not friendly and impatient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff did not handle refill prescription promptly after I left voice mail. The nurse did not call back to follow up. I like the doctor but the staffs performance is very poor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office staff fails to follow up with appointments or needed shots that are important to a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2010
Mean & inconsiderate
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
makes you feel as if you are waisting her time - will not accept afternoon appointments - will not refill prescriptions - hate her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kaya Caldwell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Dhaval Shah

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Kaplan

40 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sivanaga Atluri

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor