ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kayla Cunningham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kayla Cunningham?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

I lost the best Doctor when Dr. Cunningham moved from Maryland......

Just a great doctor. Listens and provides suggestions / directions that help. Wonderful person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

My Best Doctor

Dr Cunningham is a very compassionate person that understands the lifestyle changes one must endure when they develop diabetes later in life. She is always cheerful, optimistic, patient, and has a positive attitude. I look forward to my office visits with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Excellent

Dr. Cunningham has always provided excellent care. She is willing to take the time to discuss any concerns or questions I have. I have referred several friends to her because of her knowledge, manner, and professionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Great experience

Dr. Cunningham is an excellent doctor. She took time to ask me lots of questions to understand my issues. She did not rush me, she was very patient with me. I think she is an excellent doctor, one of the best endocrinologists I have visited. My only complaint is that they do not do well as an office with following up. I usually have to call them to get my results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Terrible

Dr. Cunningham is rude. The physical examination she preformed was brief and incomplete compared to other Doctors in the same practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2008

Great Doctor

Dr. Cunningham was new to Maryland Endocrine when I came in. I am very pleased with her level of care, and particularly the written diagnosis and tips for care that were typed and provided for me to take home.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kayla Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Branford, CT.

  • Dr. Claudia Libertin

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Pathology

    Branford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    39
  • Dr. Ernest Moritz

    Dr. Ernest Moritz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Branford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Herbert Knight

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Branford, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    40