Dr. Kayla Cunningham MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Branford, CT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.9)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
I lost the best Doctor when Dr. Cunningham moved from Maryland......
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a great doctor. Listens and provides suggestions / directions that help. Wonderful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
My Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cunningham is a very compassionate person that understands the lifestyle changes one must endure when they develop diabetes later in life. She is always cheerful, optimistic, patient, and has a positive attitude. I look forward to my office visits with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cunningham has always provided excellent care. She is willing to take the time to discuss any concerns or questions I have. I have referred several friends to her because of her knowledge, manner, and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Great experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cunningham is an excellent doctor. She took time to ask me lots of questions to understand my issues. She did not rush me, she was very patient with me. I think she is an excellent doctor, one of the best endocrinologists I have visited. My only complaint is that they do not do well as an office with following up. I usually have to call them to get my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Terrible
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cunningham is rude. The physical examination she preformed was brief and incomplete compared to other Doctors in the same practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2008
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cunningham was new to Maryland Endocrine when I came in. I am very pleased with her level of care, and particularly the written diagnosis and tips for care that were typed and provided for me to take home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kayla Cunningham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Branford, CT.