ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kaylea Boutwell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kaylea Boutwell?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kaylea Boutwell?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Superb!

Dr. Boutwell is delightful, thorough, and very comfortable! She is open-minded about foods as possible culprits for our discomforts, which many in the medical community are not willing to consider. She also offers treatments that do not require medication. I loved that! What a welcome relief from the usual doctors' remedies!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

One of a kind. One look at her Facebook page and you know she is a terrific person and her patients all love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Do NOT go if you are workers comp!!

Horrible doctor to see if you are a workers compensation patient!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

By far one of the best doctors in stl

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

A lot of doctors and their staff have a lot to learn from dr. Boutwell and her staff. Excellent doctor and person. Will go the extra mile to work with you and your needs. You will not find a better dr. Than dr. Boutwell. Kudos to her professionalism and work ethic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

very learned,professional,personable, knowledgeable, caring. best Ive ever dealt with

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Truly an asset to the medical community

Dr Boutwell could teach a lot of other doctors many things; including personality traits and how to treat their patients. Before having surgery for my herniated disc I had seen several other "doctors" that continued to tell me that there wasnt anything wrong with my back. Finally I found the Orthopedic Center and Dr Boutwell. Now I am finally getting my life back thanks to Dr Boutwell I can live day to day with less pain. She is truly an asset to the medical community and I would recommend anyone with a spine related problem to make an appointment asap.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Second To None

I have recently had injections by Dr. Boutwell, and I have to say she is an exceptional doctor. I would recommend her to anyone who wants the very best. I look forward to my next appointment with her and her staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Compassionate and Practical

I ruptured two disks in my lumbar spine and had been in excruciating pain for 14 days, with no relief from any of the doctors I saw. They just gave me vicodin, which didn't begin to touch the pain. I was lucky enough to get in to Dr. Boutwell immediately after a visit to a spine specialist. When I thought of pain management I assumed they were just about passing out narcotics, which I didn't want long term. She assured me this wasn't the case, showed me a MRI of her own back, which looked almost as bad as mine and came up with a comprehensive plan which included very short term med use followed by an epidural and aquatic physical therapy. The very next day I was able to sit without pain for the first time in two weeks and I slept through the night. This sounds like a small thing but after being stuck in bed for two weeks, it feels like a miracle. She spent a lot of time going over my case & gave me a thorough explanation of my MRI. She is compassionate, thorough and timely. Amazing personality and ability to relate. The staff was wonderful, as well. I would recommend her in a second to anyone who has had no relief elsewhere.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kaylea Boutwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Tatro

    Dr. Jeffrey Tatro

    Anesthesiology

    Chesterfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Jim Jeffries

    Anesthesiology

    Chesterfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Patrick Dawson

    Anesthesiology

    Chesterfield, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    14